The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Internet "push" Iron Army to Hangzhou

In recent years, more and more O2O websites have sprung up, starting with the 2010 O2O site of local groups such as the U.S. Mission and the Demi, and later the retail e-commerce O2O, and now blooming everywhere. The O2O industry, such as nail care and massage, has become a hot topic in the O2O industry.

 

Under the current highly competitive Internet environment, the bottleneck for the development of Internet companies is how to achieve market share. Whether it is a traditional e-commerce or an emerging O2O enterprise, whoever can seize market share and have the largest number of most active user groups will be the winner.

 

For O2O companies, the core competitiveness lies in technology and sales. The key to winning is to enhance the user's product experience. The online link relies on the user experience optimization of the product technology team to improve the operation experience and payment experience such as web/app. The offline link needs to rely on the merchant operations of the sales team, and it needs a strong sales team to push it to make the business land.

 

O2O's biggest feature is to complete the perfect closed-loop consumption under the online payment line, the offline consumer experience is its final product form. What users are most concerned about is the brand selection and offline service content of the business. Through a street sweep, a store and a partnership, the sales team quickly covered all corners of the business district in order to quickly win the target cooperative merchants.

 

“Dumping” has already existed since the Internet industry began to flourish in the country. Since the “Legend” was promoted by Shanda in 2002, “Dumping” has started from the online gaming industry and slowly reached its peak. The “Push” team aims to develop “ground business” for enterprises at the fastest speed and help enterprises to open up the situation. As the breakthrough point of O2O's corporate breakthrough bottleneck, the “push-to-force” team can be said to be hard work for the enterprise!

 

As a well-known O2O company in China, Internet-based Internet is based on the "Internet +" strategic layout and will soon be stationed in "China's e-commerce capital" - Hangzhou. The online “push” team, which has been hailed as an “iron army” in the industry, will also move to Qiantang. This excellent “push” team has been active in Shenzhen before and brought a large market share to Shenzhen Online. Relying on the professionalism of the site O2O on-site service platform and the perfect customer experience, the online “push” Tiejun will once again make efforts to establish Hangzhou as a model city for domestic O2O on-site service.

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线“地推”铁军转战杭州

近几年来,越来越多的O2O网站如雨后春笋般冒出头来,从2010年的美团、糯米等本地生活服务类O2O网站开始,到后来的零售电商类O2O,再到如今遍地开花的各行业O2O如美甲、按摩等,O2O行业愈加火爆,被视为一片红海。

当下竞争激烈的互联网环境下,互联网公司发展的瓶颈就是如何实现市场份额的一家独大。不论是传统电商,还是新兴的O2O企业,谁能抢占市场份额,拥有最大量最活跃的用户群,谁才会是最后的赢家。

对于O2O企业来说,核心竞争力在于技术与销售,制胜之道在于提升用户的产品体验。线上环节依靠产品技术团队的用户体验优化,旨在提升web/app等操作体验和支付体验。线下环节则需要依靠销售团队的商户运营,需要强大的销售团队进行地推,使商家落地。

O2O最大的特色是完成线上支付线下消费的完美闭环,线下的消费体验才是其最终的产品形态。用户最关心的,是商家的品牌选择、线下服务的内容。通过一条条街扫、一家家店谈合作,销售团队快速覆盖全城所有商圈角落,才能快速拿下目标合作商户。

“地推”自打互联网行业在国内兴起之初就已经存在,从2002年盛大推行《传奇》起,“地推”从网游界开始,慢慢走向鼎盛时期。“地推”团队旨在于以最快的速度为企业发展“地面业务”,助力企业打开局面。作为O2O企业突破瓶颈持续做大的成功关键点,“地推”团队对于企业来说,可谓是劳苦功高!

作为国内知名的O2O企业,互联在线基于“互联网+”战略布局,将于近期进驻“中国电子商务之都”--杭州。被业内誉为“铁军”的互联在线“地推”团队也将转战钱塘,这支优秀的“地推”团队之前一直活跃于深圳,曾为互联在线带来了深圳的大量市场份额。依靠好站点O2O上门服务平台的专业性、完美的客户体验度,互联在线“地推”铁军将再次发力,立志将杭州打造成为国内的O2O上门服务示范城市。