The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site: Severe vertical O2O is the future

We live in an era of faster and faster, fingertips inadvertently brush on mobile phones and mobile devices, a day passed. People spend more and more time on mobile phones and mobile devices every day. Relatively speaking, they do not spend more time on PCs. The change in the distribution of consumer time has led to the emergence of a demand and supply of rapid match between personalization and personalization in the service industry in the mobile era.

 

As a result, O2O on-site service emerged. O2O has created a lot of new service models. To a large extent, O2O has changed or even subverted offline service methods in order to better meet the needs of people's living standards.

 

O2O on-site service can be seen as a more reasonable way to allocate social resources and use social resources. The problem he solves is more like how to sell a certain professional ability to another person who needs it. For many craftsmen, it is a great opportunity to “liberate productivity and develop productivity”.

 

The O2O on-site service platform of the Internet, which is a well-established site, is a platform for emancipating skilled workers. All businesses that pass the screening and certification are concentrated on a good site. Users can enjoy various services by simply having a good site. You want to go for a massage, you want a manicure, you want to cook, you want to clean... all of this can be done. The world is so big that you can see and enjoy it without going out.

 

Of the most successful O2O models we have seen, if the innovation model emerged in this vertical industry, it was because they found the pain points that users in the offline service industry have but not necessarily solved. O2O is a person-to-person service, and there are similar pain points between people. Therefore, understanding the line deep enough, it is more likely to find the user's pain points, and with their own accumulated resources and new tools to be combined to transform into an innovative business model. For example, e-commerce, they are people who understand the offline retail, they use the Internet to solve the original retail industry can not solve the pain points, such as home delivery.

 

In most vertical industries, O2O, offline is more important than online. Therefore, it is still like a traditional industry for a period of time. It is a traditional industry that has changed its service mode. O2O entrepreneurship needs to be highly vertical in an industry and fundamentally solve the industry's pain points.

 

The increase in living standards and sustainable income has led to a significant increase in user demand for the service industry, which is also the biggest driver of the service industry O2O. So, when you do this kind of subversive model of the so-called service industry on the Internet or mobile Internet, remember that severe vertical O2O is the future.

 
Related Links:

\http://news.chinaventure.com.cn/64/7/14301070982.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

好站点:重度垂直O2O才是未来

我们生活在越来越快的时代里,指尖在手机和移动设备上不经意间地刷上几轮,一天的时间就过去了。人们每天都将越来越多的时间,放在手机和移动设备上,相对来讲,已经不把更多时间放在PC上。消费者时间分配方式的改变,导致移动时代的服务业出现了以快速匹配个性化和个性化之间的需求和供给。

于是,O2O上门服务出现了。O2O创造了很多新的服务模式,很大程度上已经在改变甚至颠覆了线下的服务方式,以求更能符合大众生活水平提高带来的需求。

O2O上门服务可以看做是一个更合理的分配社会资源和利用社会资源的方式。他解决的问题更像是如何把某种专业能力,卖给另外一个需要的个人。对于很多手艺人来说,更是“解放生产力,发展生产力“的大好时机。

互联在线旗下的好站点O2O上门服务平台,就是一个解放技能工作者的平台,将所有通过筛选认证的商家都集中到好站点,用户只要拥有一个好站点,便可以通过其坐享各类服务,你想要上门按摩,想要美甲,想要做饭,想要清洁……这些都可以办到。世界这么大,不用出门也是可以看得到、享受得到的。

我们看到的大部分成功的O2O模式中,如果这个垂直行业里出现的创新模式成功的,是因为他们找到了线下这个服务行业当中用户具有但是未必解决的痛点。O2O说到底是人与人的之间服务,人与人之间有相似的痛点需求。所以,对线下理解得足够深,就更有可能找到用户的痛点,并与自己积累的资源和找到的新工具做结合,从而转型成创新的商业模式。比如说电商,他们是懂线下零售的人,他们用互联网解决了原来线下零售行业不能解决的痛点,如送货上门。

大部分的垂直行业O2O当中,线下比线上重要。所以它在一段时间内还是像传统行业,是一种换了服务方式的传统行业。O2O创业需要在某个行业重度垂直,从根本上解决行业的痛点。

生活水平和可持续收入的提高,导致了用户对服务行业的需求显著提高,这也是服务业O2O的最大驱动力。所以,当你做这种互联网或者移动互联网的所谓的服务行业的颠覆模式的时候,记住,重度垂直O2O才是未来。

相关链接:

\http://news.chinaventure.com.cn/64/7/14301070982.shtml