The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

In the era of mobile Internet, enterprise transformation is imperative

According to CNNIC data, China has more than 500 million smart phone users, and China has become the country with the largest number of smart phone users. It coincides with the "Internet Plus" proposed by Prime Minister Li Keqiang. The big wave of mobile Internet has hit a wave of changes. The traditional industries have either been subverted by the times and died, or they have subverted their lives at the crossroads. The transformation of enterprises is the trend of the times and they have to be made.

 

Since 2009, smart phones such as Android and Apple have become popular in China. By 2011, with Huawei, ZTE, Coolpad, Xiaomi, etc. entering the smart phone industry, prices have even fallen below 1,000 yuan. At this time, the number of mobile Internet users has exploded, and people have begun to engage in APP and mobile games, and have begun to pay more attention to the mobile Internet.

 

With the popularity of the mobile Internet, the Internet industry began to realize that the mobile Internet is a hotly contested place for the military. BAT and other industry giants have begun to deploy the mobile Internet industry, including vigorously promoting their own APP applications, mergers and acquisitions. Some forward-thinking Internet companies, such as Connected Online, have taken a turn for the better, focusing on the mobile Internet field, and launched a good site O2O on-site service platform, which is dedicated to providing businesses with integrated solutions based on mobile Internet. By the end of 2014, the number of mobile Internet users in China reached 557 million, and the penetration rate was as high as 85.8%. At this point, the new mobile Internet portal has come.

 

Big data and cloud computing have become the medium of connection. The “Internet Plus” put forward by Premier Li Keqiang at the two sessions this year is to promote the integration of mobile internet, cloud computing, big data, and internet of things with modern manufacturing, promote the healthy development of e-commerce, industrial internet, and internet finance, and guide the development of Internet companies. international market.

 

Nowadays, traditional enterprises are faced with more and more serious problems of survival. They are aware that mobile Internet is the trend of the times, and the bottlenecks of enterprises themselves need to be solved urgently, and transformation is extremely urgent. Consumers have become online, fragmented, personalized, socialized, decentralized, and disintermediated. The business model and profitability of companies have also changed. In the era of declining mobile Internet, enterprises in many fields will basically die if they are not deployed on the mobile Internet.

 

The changes in business conditions have promoted changes in business models and have directly affected the evolution and transformation of business management. The overturning revolution of this traditional enterprise is overwhelming. People with deep desire for interconnection will eventually obtain it in various ways. This is human nature.

 
Related Links:

\http://www.wokeji.com/innovation/rmbq/kjzx/201504/t20150427_1098435.shtml

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

移动互联网时代,企业转型势在必行

据CNNIC数据显示,我国智能手机用户已经超过5亿人,中国成为智能手机用户最多的国家。恰逢李克强总理提出的“互联网+”,移动互联网大潮袭来,掀起了变革的千层巨浪。传统行业到了要么被时代颠覆而死,要么自我颠覆而生的十字路口,企业的转型是大势所趋,如箭在弦,不得不发。

自2009年开始,Android和苹果等智能手机在中国流行开来,到2011年,随着华为、中兴、酷派、小米等进军智能手机行业,价格甚至一度跌破千元之内。此时,手机上网用户呈爆炸式增长,人们开始接触APP、手机游戏,更多地开始关注移动互联网领域。

随着移动互联网的普及,互联网行业开始意识到移动互联网乃是兵家必争之地,BAT等行业巨头开始布局移动互联网行业,包括大力推广自家APP应用、大手笔并购等。一些具有高瞻性的互联网企业,如互联在线等,快人一步顺势转型,专注移动互联网领域,推出的好站点O2O上门服务平台,致力为商家基于移动互联网的一体化运营提供了解决方案。到2014年底,中国手机网民数量达到5.57亿,普及率高达85.8%。至此,新的移动互联网入口已经来临。

大数据和云计算已经成为连接一切的媒介。今年两会上李克强总理提出的“互联网+”,就是要推动移动互联网、云计算、大数据、物联网等与现代制造业进行结合,促进电子商务、工业互联网和互联网金融健康发展,引导互联网企业拓展国际市场。

现今,传统企业面临着越来越严峻的生存问题,意识到移动互联网确是大势所趋,企业自身的瓶颈问题急需解决,转型迫在眉睫。消费者已经呈现出在线化、碎片化、个性化、社群化、去中心化、去中介化特征,企业的商业模式、盈利模式也要随之改变。移动互联网浪潮决胜时代,很多领域的企业,如果没有在移动互联网端布局,以后基本都会死掉。

商业形态的变化,推动了商业模式的变化,又直接影响到了企业管理的进化和转型。这场传统企业的颠覆革命势不可挡,人们带着互连互通的深切渴望,终将以各种方式去获得它,这就是人类的天性。

相关链接:

\http://www.wokeji.com/innovation/rmbq/kjzx/201504/t20150427_1098435.shtml