The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site: Go to O2O onsite service

Since the “Internet Plus” has been promoted as a national development strategy, the slightly ambiguous word “door-to-door service” has also started to flourish. On-site service As the name implies, it means that customers do not need to go to the store for purchases. Businesses directly send the service to the door.

 

The rise of O2O on-site service

 

Since last year, the on-site service has been blowout-type, and a series of on-site O2Os such as massages, manicures, cooking, and car washing have entered the market. Why do users need on-site service? The most basic reason is laziness, or "rich, headstrong!" Being too lazy to squeeze cars, too lazy to line up, and not willing to pay for service fees, these factors have given birth to the booming development of on-site services.

 

O2O Advantages of On-site Service

 

For users, unlike online shopping, after receiving the goods, sometimes there is a kind of sadness that “the tears that finally know the truth fall”. The benefits of offline consumption are information equivalence. Products are in front of customers, good and bad sites can make judgments, and better meet user needs. For example, to cook at home, if a chef is delicious and makes a good impression, then he can directly look for him again next time. This kind of targeted service will not have big deviations, giving people a sense of pliability.

 

For businesses, offline services also have a lot of benefits. No matter what kind of sale, it always needs a fixed business place. However, no matter where it is, unless it is your own home, otherwise you have to pay rent, plus the necessary decoration, these expenses are enough for business headaches. The site of on-site service is provided by the user, saving the cost of the site, to reduce the cost of the product to attract users, more in line with the original intention of the business.

 

The greatest advantage of on-site service lies in its publicity. Each offline service is a promotion, and it is targeted at its own customer groups. Its positioning is extremely accurate and it is a zero-cost promotion! Users can determine life and death business reputation of a certain sense, if businesses can successfully get the user a good impression, coupled with reasonable prices, not big business, why should we worry?

 

O2O home service door

 

O2O site service excellent prospects, but "one million marrow will be off the ground," the last laugh businesses, will be stepping on the foot of all the bodies of thousands of losers. In the eyes of users, the price of goods can be high, but the quality must be better. If the quality of the offline service of the merchant is very general and has no characteristics, then it will certainly lead to poor user stickiness and poor reputation, which will gradually lead to death.

 

High-quality service quality is the lifeblood of door-to-door service. There is no such thing as a user with a lot of stupid money. If the service cannot satisfy the user, the consequences can be imagined.

 

O2O on-site service needs further improvement

 

The on-site service needs to be further improved. For example, a domestic worker who has received a job arrives at the appointed place. However, the customer does not need a service. A similar situation requires the merchant to continuously find a solution and improve it.

 

In the era when the delivery of gas and water meters can be counterfeited, it is indispensable for the service personnel of the company to dress and unify the logo. The sense of security is obtained from the details. Service personnel must also strengthen their own awareness of safety, and no one can determine whether there is a metamorphosis madness behind the knocking door.

 

O2O on-site service platform choice is the key

 

Today's on-site service, each service has a separate APP, to experience different projects you need to download different clients, such as the beaver home's APP can only do nail art, then you need home service and have to re-under the house APP, a mobile phone equipped with so many APP, think of all chilling. If all the services can be integrated in one platform, then businesses and users will be more convenient to use, which will also be the key point for O2O on-site service can not be bigger.

 

The O2O on-site service platform is a well-integrated platform that is well-crafted and well-connected. It focuses on individual users and brings together all businesses in the surrounding industries who can provide on-site services. It will be able to provide a complete solution for this. Program.

 
Related Links:

\http://www.wokeji.com/innovation/rmbq/kjzx/201504/t20150427_1098432.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

好站点:走进O2O上门服务

自“互联网+”提升为国家发展战略以来,“上门服务”这个略带有暧昧色彩的词也火了起来。上门服务顾名思义指的是不需要顾客到店消费,商家直接把服务送上门。

O2O上门服务崛起

从去年开始,上门服务呈井喷式爆发,按摩、美甲、做饭、洗车等一系列上门O2O涌入市场。用户为什么需要上门服务?最根本的原因就是懒,或者是“有钱、任性!”懒得挤车、懒得排队,不差钱舍得掏服务费,这些因素催生了上门服务的蓬勃发展。

O2O上门服务的优势

对于用户来说,不像网购一样,收到货以后有时会有一种“最后知道真相的我眼泪掉下来”的忧伤。线下消费的好处就是信息对等,商品就在顾客眼前,好与不好现场就可以做出判断,更好地满足用户需求。比如说上门做饭,如果某位厨师做得好吃,令人印象良好,那么下次可以直接再找他,这样的定向服务不会出现大偏差,给人踏实感。

对于商家来说,线下服务同样有极多好处。无论是做什么买卖,总是需要固定的经营场所,然而不管是在哪,除非是自己家,不然就得付租金,再加上必要的装修,这些支出就够商家头疼了。而上门服务的场地是由用户提供的,省下了场地的费用,用来降低产品的成本招揽用户,更符合商家的初衷。

上门服务最大的优势,在于其所带来的宣传效果。每一次线下服务都是一次推广,并且针对的就是自己的顾客群体,定位极其精确,并且是零成本的宣传!用户的口碑一定意义上可以决定商家的生死,若商家能够成功获取用户好感,再加上价格合理,何愁生意不能做大?

O2O上门服务的命门

O2O上门服务前景大好,然而“一将功成万骨枯”,笑到最后的商家,脚下都将会踩着成千上万的失败者的尸体。在用户的眼中,商品的价格可以高,但是质量必须要好。如果商家的线下服务质量非常一般,毫无特色,那么必将导致用户粘性差,口碑不佳,从而逐渐走向死亡。

优质的服务质量,是上门服务的命门所在,“人傻钱多”的用户并不存在,如果服务不能让用户满意,后果可想而知。

O2O上门服务需进一步完善

上门服务需要进一步完善,比如接到活儿的家政工赶到了约定的地点,然而顾客却不需求服务了,类似的情况是需要商家不断想办法解决并且进行完善的。

在这个送煤气和查水表都能假冒的年代,商家的服务人员统一着装、统一标识是必不可少的,安全感都是从细节当中获取的。服务人员也要加强自身安全意识,谁也不能确定敲开的门后边是不是藏着一个变态狂。

O2O上门服务平台的选择是关键

如今的上门服务,每种服务都有单独的APP,要体验不同项目就需要下载不同的客户端,比如下了河狸家的APP只能做美甲,那么需要家政服务又得重新下家政类的APP,一台手机里装那么多APP,想想都让人不寒而栗。如果能将所有服务整合在一个平台,那么商家和用户使用起来都将会更加方便,这也将是O2O上门服务能不能做大的关键点。

互联在线旗下精雕细琢的好站点O2O上门服务平台,是一个完善的整合型平台,以个人用户为中心,汇聚了周边所有能够提供上门服务的各行业商家,将能为此提供完善的解决方案。

相关链接:

\http://www.wokeji.com/innovation/rmbq/kjzx/201504/t20150427_1098432.shtml