The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site: Embrace the scene and win O2O

O2O, O2O, O2O are everywhere, and O2O is everywhere. What is O2O? The two "O"s of O2O refer to Online and Offline respectively. Most people understand that O2O is the interconnection between the line and the line. The two "O"s come from "2". connection. The two "O" are plainly two worlds, one is a virtual one and the other is a reality. What is "2"? The core of the "2" link is the "scene", which is the scene connecting the virtual world and offline real world. The interpretation of scenes in terms of technical terms is the location based services of Location Based Services (LBS). In simple terms, the scenario is what a consumer wants to do and where.

 

According to the meaning of the scene, we can imagine people's life scenes in the era of mobile internet. For an ordinary citizen, the basic scene that constitutes his life is family life, working in the office, and going out to entertain and relax. According to his life scene, he can subdivide his basic consumer needs, such as family life, housekeeping, maintenance, pets, office work, ordering, entertainment, K songs, tourism, and beauty. This is what the Internet era created for us in the different scenes online and offline links, and we are in the mobile scene life cycle, in different situations in our life circle will produce different needs, which is LBS+O2O The value lies.

 

The business model of LBS+O2O has been in full swing in various industries. For example, the service industry O2O, the “auntie” housekeeping service personnel engage in cleanliness, “e-bag washing” and washing laundry curtains, “easy maintenance” to repair home appliances, “ "Love chefs" made a big meal at home, "Beaver House" nails and so on. The value of this is to create a scene of people's lives on the Internet and let people consume under the guidance of their needs. The process of purchasing from online to offline experiences reduces the information gap between consumers and services and facilitates people’s lives. Is O2O just to enjoy it online?

 

Not so! As an O2O on-site service platform built on the Internet, the O2O on-site service platform is not to allow people to stay lazy at home, but to give consumers more time to go out and enjoy life. After people solve the survival needs of the most basic level, their spiritual life and self-pursuit will become higher. Therefore, the experience consumption field will account for a larger proportion in the future consumption field.

 

In the future, the good site will further grasp the application of consumer life scenarios, penetrate the O2O service into the consumer life scene, and promptly address people's needs.

 
Related Links:

\http://ad.163.com/15/0424/15/ANVR76AB0001125P.html

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

好站点:拥抱场景,取胜O2O

O2O, O2O,到处都在说O2O,到处都是O2O。O2O究竟是什么?O2O的两个“O”分别指的是线上(Online)和线下(Offline),大多数人所理解的O2O就是线上线下的互通,这两个“O”之间通过“2”来连接。两个“O”说白了就是两个世界,一个是虚拟一个是现实。那么“2”是什么?“2”链接的核心就是“场景”,就是连接线上虚拟和线下真实世界的场景。场景用专业术语的解释就是LBS(Location Based Services)基于地理位置的服务。简单来讲,场景,就是一个消费者在什么地方想做什么事,有怎样的需求。

根据场景的涵义,我们可以想象在移动互联网时代人们的生活情景。对于一个普通民众,构成他生活的基本场景就是家庭生活,在办公室工作,外出娱乐休闲生活。而根据他的生活场景,可以细分出他的基本消费需求,如家庭生活的家政、维修、宠物,办公室工作打的、点餐,娱乐休闲的K歌、旅游、美容等。这是互联网时代为我们创造了在不同场景之中线上线下的链接,而我们是处在移动场景生活圈之中,在我们生活圈的不同场景中会产生不同的需求,这是LBS+O2O的价值所在。

LBS+O2O的商业模式已经在各个行业热火朝天地展开了,如服务行业 O2O,“阿姨帮”的家政服务人员搞清洁、“e袋洗”上门洗涤衣服窗帘,“易维修”上门维修家电,“爱大厨”上门做一顿大餐,“河狸家”上门美甲等。这其中的价值就是在线上塑造了人们的生活场景,让人们的需求的引导下进行消费。从线上购买到线下体验的完成过程,减少了消费者与服务之间的信息差,方便了人们的生活。那么O2O就仅是线上购买线下享受吗?

不尽如此!作为互联在线倾心打造的O2O上门服务平台,好站点O2O上门服务平台不是让人们留在家里“变懒”,而是给消费者更多的走出去享受生活的时间。人们解决了处于最基层的生存需求之后,对精神生活和自我追求将变得更高。所以体验消费领域将在未来的消费领域中占更大的比重。

未来,好站点将进一步把握住对消费者生活场景的应用,将O2O的服务渗透到消费者生活场景中,及时解决人们的需求。

相关链接:

\http://ad.163.com/15/0424/15/ANVR76AB0001125P.html