The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site: why it needs on-site service

The foreign chefs made the scene and ate the Italian feast on birthdays. The villager Zeng Jinjun of Jiangshe County, Tongren City, Guizhou Province, used his father-in-law, 92-year-old, to live and live. He spent 5,000 yuan to buy Italian packages on the Internet. The merchants sent chefs to the village to produce on site.

 

The foreign chefs made the Italian feast on the spot, not only for elderly people who are inconvenient to travel, but also for foreigners who cook for him specially for foreigners. It is also a profound experience for the elderly to try new things. People living in remote areas have a lot of inconvenience to contact with outside things. The emergence of O2O on-site service provides them with more possibilities to experience new things.

 

Chengdu, "to a fire," sent pot to the door, sea fishing also provides pot to the door, the food and beverage industry joined the mighty O2O service team. In fact, users are not unfamiliar with on-site service. The on-site service, as the name implies, refers to the service personnel going to the customer's designated location to serve, without requiring the customer to leave. In life, many businesses provide on-site services such as home improvement, electrical appliances, and home economics. Nowadays, there are a series of massages, manicures, cooking, car washing, etc. Why are they so interested in the O2O market? What does O2O bring to your door?

 

For most users, laziness is the most basic reason for on-site service. If you want to eat hotpots, you can go to the store and the furniture you buy can be completely assembled. However, because of traffic jams, disliking the queue, etc., users Give up your own hands-on opportunities and turn to the embrace of the door-to-door service. The on-site service can also bring technical content services. If you can't do it yourself, you can ask for help from professionals. As long as you are willing to pay for service fees, you don't want to do anything that can be done by others.

 

The benefit of offline consumption is information equivalence. The service is good or not, and the customer makes a judgment on the spot. There is no sense of anxiety in online shopping. If the user is impressed with a certain service, the next time they can directly find this home, eliminating the confusion of finding businesses again and again.

 

For businesses, on-site service is also a great advantage. Regardless of the location of the service, you have to create a personalized service atmosphere in addition to the rent of the shop. If the business is not done, this is a thankless task. The site for on-site service is provided by users. The money saved can be used to reduce the cost of products and services and create higher-value services for users. Each offline service is a promotion and promotion, and it is targeted at its own customers. Accurately positioning advertising results is a crude and effective way.

 

The newly developed O2O on-site service platform developed by Connected Online has effectively provided the most perfect solution for on-site service. It also provides consumers with the most convenient "lazy life" while bringing profits to merchants.

 
Related Links:

\http://ad.163.com/15/0424/15/ANVR8PHA0001125P.html

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

好站点:因何需要上门服务

外籍大厨现场制作,过生日吃意大利大餐,贵州省铜仁市江口县云舍村的村民曾金钗为给92岁的公公过寿,花5000元网购意大利套餐,商家派厨师到村里现场制作。

外籍厨师现场制作吃意大利大餐,不仅是给不方便远行的老人吃上了外国厨师专为他制作的外国餐,更是给了老人不可比拟的尝试新鲜事物的深刻体验。生活在偏远地方的人们,接触外界新生事物诸多不便,O2O上门服务的出现,为他们提供了更多体验新事物的可能性。

成都“来一火” 送锅上门,海底捞也提供送锅上门,餐饮业浩浩荡荡加入到O2O上门服务的队伍中。其实,用户们对上门服务并不陌生,上门服务顾名思义指的是服务人员到顾客指定的地点去服务,而不需要顾客动身前往。生活中,很多商家都提供上门服务,如家装业、电器业、家政业,到现在风风火火的按摩、美甲、做饭、洗车等一系列。他们为何对O2O市场这么感兴趣?上门 O2O 带来了什么?

对大多数的用户而言,懒,是需求上门服务的最根本原因,想吃火锅可以去店里,买回来的家具也完全可以自己组装,但是由于堵车、不喜欢排队等等因素,用户们放弃了自己动手的机会,转而投向上门服务的怀抱。上门服务也同样可以带来技术层面的服务内容,自己干不了的可以向专业人士求助。只要舍得掏服务费,不想干的活都可以交由他人代劳。

线下消费的好处就是信息对等。服务好不好,由顾客现场做出判断,没有只见图片不见真品的网购的忐忑不安感。如果用户对某项服务印象好,下次就可以直接再找这家,免去反复对比找商家的凌乱感。

对于商家来说,上门服务也是好处多多。不管经营哪项服务都要场地,除开店铺的租金,还得去营造个性化的服务氛围,而如果生意没有做起来,这就是件吃力不讨好的事情。上门服务的场地是用户提供的,省出的钱可以用来降低产品和服务成本,为用户创造更高价值的服务。而每以次的线下服务都是一次推广宣传,且针对的就是自己的顾客,精确定位广告效果来得粗暴有效。

互联在线旗下最新研发的好站点O2O上门服务平台,有效的为上门服务提供了最完美的解决方案,为商家带来利润的同时也为消费者提供了最便捷的“懒人生活”。

相关链接:

\http://ad.163.com/15/0424/15/ANVR8PHA0001125P.html