The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site: tear off the "traditional" tag

"After the Yangtze River pushes its waves, it will soon die on the beach!" With the surging waves of the Internet, traditional enterprises have felt a strong sense of crisis. Faced with the Internet, they always have a sense of being abandoned by the times. In the decades since the Internet was born, the Internet has transformed one industry after another. However, there are still many traditional enterprises that are overwhelmed by the waves of the Internet.

 

The concept of Internet+ makes capital crazy into the O2O field. With the popularization of smart phones and the promotion of Alipay and WeChat payment, mobile payment has also become a habit, which means that the spring of orders for door-to-door services using mobile phones APP has arrived. Once the young people are used to the on-site service, this means that the traditional industry will be affected.

 

The Internet model is involved in the traditional service industry and is a win-win for service providers and consumers. This model, on the one hand, liberates service personnel, who do not have to rely on storefronts and reduce shop rental expenses. For example, a manicurist can apply for orders according to his needs after he enters the APP without having to stay in the store at any time. On the other hand, customers do not necessarily have to wait in line at the store, but can freely choose the time and place, and at the same time eliminate the large amount of money that the membership card occupies.

 

At present, O2O services abroad are also extremely popular. Homejoy and Handybook in the housekeeping sector can provide on-demand service cleaners. Washo in the laundry sector can pick up dirty clothes and send them back to you. Bloomthat You spend 90 minutes to send flowers to your favorite sisters. You also have Swifto in the dog field. You can help you find someone to take your family to get out of the party. The iPhone is broken. iCracked sends people to fix you in minutes; the security field also has Bannerman can give you private bodyguards on demand.

 

The on-site O2O project is mainly based on free personnel. This mode is doomed to be different from other Internet industries. It requires a sufficient number of service personnel and standardized management and training. O2O on-site service is to be developed from the vertical to the platform's pushback route. The O2O on-site service project will increase the SKU horizontally, and it may also increase the service project vertically, thus transforming it into a platform O2O.

 

Interconnect Online focuses on the big market of mobile Internet enterprise-class applications. Its newly developed O2O on-site service platform is a complete and integrated platform. It focuses on individual users and gathers all the onsite services to provide consumers with services. Convenient consumer experience also brings more orders and profits to merchants.

 

With the improvement of people's living standards, high-end users will pay more and more attention to privacy and service quality. At present, intensive outbreaks of on-site services will surely become the mainstream of people's lives in the future. O2O platform In addition to resource integration, lowering costs, and eliminating geographical restrictions, practitioners and users can gain more benefits from it. It can be foreseen that the outbreak of O2O will spawn a group of start-up companies. Especially in the era of “home service”, services will no longer rely on physical stores, and O2O will tear off all “traditional” labels and become the future development trend. .

 
Related Links:

\http://www.soft6.com/news/201504/24/251384.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

好站点:撕掉“传统”标签

“长江后浪推前浪,前浪就快死在沙滩上”!随着互联网浪潮的汹涌来袭,传统企业感受到了强烈的危机感。面对互联网,他们总有一种快被时代抛弃的感觉。互联网诞生的数十年来,互联网改造了一个又一个的行业,然而,依然有很多传统企业,在面临互联网的浪潮袭来的时候,显得不知所措。

互联网+的概念让资本疯狂进入O2O领域,随着智能手机普及以及支付宝、微信支付的大力推广,手机支付也开始成为习惯,这意味着用手机APP下订单上门服务的春天到来了。而一旦年轻人群习惯了上门服务,这意味着传统行业将受到冲击。

互联网模式介入到传统的服务业当中,对于服务者和消费者是一个双赢。这种模式一方面“解放”的是服务人员,他们不用依附店面,减少了店铺租金的支出。例如美甲师入驻APP后,可以根据自己的需要接单,而不需要随时呆在店面中。另一方面顾客不必一定要去店里排队等候,而是可以自由地选择时间和地点,同时免除了办会员卡占用的大量资金。

目前国外上门服务的O2O行业也异常火爆,家政领域有了Homejoy、Handybook,可以提供按需即时服务的清洁人员;洗衣领域有Washio,可以上门取走脏衣服洗好再给你送回;Bloomthat帮你借 90 分钟去给你心仪的妹子送花;遛狗领域也有了Swifto,可以帮你找人带你家汪星人出去撒欢;iPhone 坏了,iCracked派人来分分钟帮你修好;安保领域也有Bannerman,可以给你按需提供私人保镖。

上门O2O项目主要是以自由人员为主,这种模式注定与其他的互联网行业不同,需要足够多的服务人员,并对其进行标准化管理、培训。O2O上门服务,是要往垂直到平台的反推路线发展的,O2O上门服务项目将会横向增加SKU,也可以竖向增加服务项目,从而转型成为一家平台类O2O。

互联在线专注移动互联网企业级应用的大市场,旗下最新研发的好站点O2O上门服务平台,是一个完善的整合型平台,以个人用户为中心,汇聚了周边所有的上门服务,在为消费者提供便利的消费体验同时,也为商家带来了更多的订单和利润。

随着人们生活水平的提高,高端用户会越来越重视私密性和服务质量,目前密集爆发的上门服务,在未来必将成为大家的生活主流。O2O平台除了资源整合、降低成本、取消地域限制以外,从业者和用户都可从中获取更多利益。可以预见,O2O的爆发将会衍生出一批又一批初创公司,特别是在“上门服务”时代,服务将不再依赖实体店铺,O2O将撕掉所有的“传统”标签,成为未来发展趋势。

相关链接:

\http://www.soft6.com/news/201504/24/251384.html