The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site: Make life better

In the past year or two, O2O has shown a spurt outbreak. Since this year's “Internet Plus” was promoted to a national development strategy, e-commerce companies that have been suppressed for more than a decade have been completely liberated.

 

Home massage, door-to-door reflexology, and door-to-door cosmetology, everything went to the door overnight, and housekeeping service was the first hot-spot service in the on-site service O2O. “Auntie Gang” and “Cloud Home Economics” all completed a round of financing at the end of 2014; Nail's "Beaver House" was devastated and extended out of the US O2O market. It became a hot topic in the recent period; chefs' door-to-door service became another market hot spot, especially during the Spring Festival in the past. The service of “New Year's Eve” provided opportunities for “loving chefs”.

 

However, there is an on-site pedicure with an APP installed on the door and an APP on the door. With the O2O service, even if they enjoy early discounts, they have to install their APP. However, how many low-frequency service APPs will be retained on the user's mobile phone for a long time? Will not. This kind of classified information website wants to understand more clearly. Therefore, the market and 58 are madly advancing O2O services because they have their own service entrance advantages. Once the O2O services are mature, they only need to open up payment and advertising systems to upgrade their O2O ecosystem. In the end, how do you make O2O's on-site service bigger and easier for businesses and customers?

 

As a company focused on the mobile Internet enterprise-class market, Interconnect Online has 13 years of experience in enterprise-class market services, and has sufficient insight and judgment on the mobile Internet enterprise-class market, and has accumulated a huge corporate user market. The "Good Site - Your Door-to-Door Service!" launched by the Internet is an O2O on-site service platform centered on individual users and bringing together all on-site service businesses. The types of services include all aspects of life.

 

The traditional industries under the line can't naturally cope with the competition of online companies under the burden of high rent costs, personnel costs, marketing costs, and expansion costs to the entire country. Keeping up with the pace of online companies is a normal phenomenon, and the traditional industries under the line are greatly reduced. Already an unavoidable trend.

 

Good site is committed to becoming the largest entrance to O2O's on-site service. Online is responsible for introducing users. Offline “stores” become the export of services. It is used to support logistics. The spring of on-site service seems to be not far away, and our life will change. Better!

 
Related Links:

\http://www.soft6.com/news/201504/24/251383.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

好站点:让生活变得更好点

过去一两年,O2O呈现出井喷式的爆发,自今年“互联网+”被提升为国家发展战略之后,被压抑了十几年的电商彻底解放了出来。

上门按摩、上门足疗、上门美容,一夜之间什么都上门了,家政服务是上门服务O2O中最先热起来的行业,“阿姨帮”、“云家政”均在2014年底完成一轮融资;上门美甲因雕爷的“河狸家”被炒爆并延伸出美业O2O市场,成为近段时间的热门话题;而厨师上门服务成为又一个市场热点,尤其过去的春节期间,预订大厨上门提供“年夜饭”的服务,为“爱大厨”提供了发展契机。

但上门美甲装个APP、上门足疗装个APP,用O2O服务即便享受早期折扣也要安装他们的APP,可是用户的手机上真的会长期保留这么多低频服务APP么?不会的。这一点分类信息网站想得比较明白。所以,赶集和58都在疯狂推进O2O服务,因为他们自己有服务入口优势,一旦O2O服务成熟,只需要打通支付、广告体系,就可以让自己生态升级。那到底如何把O2O上门服务做大做好,让商家和客户使用都更加方便呢?

作为一家专注于移动互联网企业级市场的企业,互联在线拥有长达十三年的企业级市场服务经验,对移动互联网企业级市场有着足够的洞察力和判断,并累积了庞大的企业用户市场。互联在线推出的“好站点--您身边的上门服务!“,是以个人用户为中心,汇聚周边所有上门服务商家的O2O上门服务平台,服务类型包括生活的方方面面。

线下的传统行业在高房租成本、人员成本、营销成本以及向全国拓展成本的包袱下自然无法应对线上企业的竞争,跟不上线上企业的步伐是正常现象,线下传统行业大规模减少已经是不可回避的趋势。

好站点致力于成为O2O上门服务的最大入口,线上负责引入用户,而线下“门店”成为服务的出口,用于支撑物流,上门服务的春天似乎已经不远了,我们的生活必将变得更好点!

相关链接:

\http://www.soft6.com/news/201504/24/251383.html