The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Home or O2O will be the main application scenario

In the era of O2O 1.0, the era of group purchase, the problem of consumer information asymmetry was realized. Merchants found consumers and consumers could also favor the stores. With the development of O2O, we have ushered in the 2.0 era of O2O. We are implementing on-site service, which is both on-site service. The main application scenario should be home.

 

With the saturation of the “shopping experience” market, more and more O2O entrepreneurial projects have turned their attention to “home services”. O2O's 2.0 era is characterized by the above-mentioned door service. Even car washing, catering, barber, beauty, massage, etc., which have to go to the store to experience the past can achieve the door-to-door service. The on-site service is mainly for consumers to “purchase” services according to their own needs, users place orders through mobile terminals, and then provide relevant services around the system to solve the service needs of the user's family housekeeping.

 

With policy support and capital support, it is an indisputable fact that the O2O project has ushered in explosive growth. The rising high-evaluation and high-financing companies that have emerged in the O2O segment of the service industry segment have inspired entrepreneurs to turn their backs on O2O. The O2O project in the home consumption scenario seems to investors have great commercial prospects.

 

Although the on-site service has brought many conveniences to the users, for the Chinese people's universal resistance to strangers, a stranger needs to enter the family to carry out services, which inevitably requires repeated screening by consumers. This requires service businesses to have a reputation that consumers trust and a service that will stand the test of time.

 

In addition, there are many O2O projects in the vertical field. Users have limited mobile desktops and it is impossible to install all O2O service applications. Faced with a variety of service items that are mixed, when users generate certain requirements, they need to spend too much time and energy to choose comparisons, which is contrary to O2O's intention to save users time and effort.

 

Connected Online focuses on the field of mobile Internet, explores the needs of the market in depth, and looks for solutions. As the leading O2O on-site service platform in China, the good site under the Internet is an integrated O2O door-to-door platform that provides users with comprehensive, platform-based services. It gathers service portals together, allowing users to choose directly from the best service providers without having to frantically make too many random choices. The merchants who have settled in the site have been certified and evaluated to ensure that the customer receives perfect professional services.

 

At present, although various O2O service scenarios have been in full swing, they are still in their infancy. There is still a lot of room for creativity in O2O, and there is still huge room for growth. The user's spending habits are still being cultivated. However, as O2O services continue to deepen, O2O services that focus on home consumption scenarios must Will become a common practice, proudly Jianghu.

 
Related Links:

\http://news.chinaventure.com.cn/64/168/14298449405.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

家庭或将成为O2O主要应用场景

在O2O的1.0时代,即团购时代,实现了消费者信息不对称的问题,商家找到消费者,消费者也可以心仪的店家。随着O2O的发展,我们已经迎来了O2O的2.0时代,实现的是上门服务,既是上门服务,那主要的应用场景就应该是家庭了。

随着“到店体验”市场的饱和,越来越多的O2O创业项目已经把目光投向“上门服务”。O2O的2.0时代是以上门服务为主要特征的,就连洗车、餐饮、理发、美容、按摩,这些以往必须到店体验的消费都可以实现上门服务。上门服务主要是消费者根据自身需求“购买”服务,用户通过移动终端下单,再通过系统匹配提供周边相应服务,解决用户家庭家政的服务需求。

在政策利好和资本的支持下,O2O项目迎来爆发式增长已是一个不争的事实。在服务业O2O细分领域已经崛起的新锐企业获得高估值高融资的故事,激励着创业者们义无反顾地投向O2O的怀抱。在家庭消费场景下的O2O项目在投资人看来是拥有巨大商业前景的。

虽说上门服务给用户带去了许多便利,但是对于中国人对陌生人普遍存在的抵触心理来说,一个陌生人要进入家庭开展服务,不可避免地要经过消费者的反复筛选。这就要求服务商家要有值得消费者信赖的口碑,和经得起时间考验的服务质量。

另外,垂直领域内的O2O项目众多,用户的手机桌面有限,不可能把所有的O2O服务APP都安装一遍。面对五花八门、良莠不齐的服务项目,当用户产生某种需求时,需要花费过多的时间和精力去选择对比,这与O2O为用户更省心省时的本意相悖。

互联在线专注移动互联网领域,深入探索市场所需,并找寻解决方案。作为国内领先的O2O上门服务平台,互联在线旗下的好站点是一款整合型的O2O上门平台,为用户提供综合性、平台化的服务。它将服务入口归拢集中,用户可以直接在优秀服务商家中进行选择,不必再因为过多过乱的选择而抓狂不已。入驻好站点的商家都进行了认证和考核,确保客户得到完善专业的服务。

目前,各种O2O服务场景虽都已开展得如火如荼,但都还处于初级阶段。关于O2O的创意空间还很大,企业的成长空间也还很巨大,用户的消费习惯还在持续的培养中,但随着O2O服务的不断深入不断延伸,以家庭消费场景为主的O2O服务必将蔚然成风,笑傲江湖。

相关链接:

\http://news.chinaventure.com.cn/64/168/14298449405.shtml