The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site: O2O on-site service will become the mainstream trend in the future

In recent years, O2O can be described as a mess, basically covering all service industries, and it is constantly infiltrating, and even involves people's death, illness, death, food, shelter and transportation.

 

Group purchase is the most typical O2O project that first emerged. It attracts a large number of users through the Internet and accumulates websites for group purchases so that people can arrange their own trips online before going out. A few years ago, the "Hundred Regiments Offensives" played uncontrollably. Today, 90% of the group-buying websites have already died, leaving only a few giants such as the public commentators and the US group. However, today's group buying is also subject to various challenges. Its platform-centric business philosophy is deadly, and business models that do not focus on businesses and consumers will be greatly hindered.

 

In the past year, O2O on-site service has become the new battlefield in the O2O field following the “Hundred Regiments Offensive”. It covers almost the entire service industry, involving nail art, cooks, laundry, take-outs, fights, housekeeping, etc., “O2O at home”. Fighting is heating up. In the new round of elimination, where should the home O2O go?

 

From the current point of view, most O2O projects, such as Nail O2O, Massage O2O, Chef O2O, etc., are mainly self-employed. While ensuring the quality of service, self-operated companies can also better cultivate the good habits of the first batch of users. However, self-supporting involves the issue of company size, and it runs unhappily, and the body weight will also have ceilings. Therefore, self-operated O2O projects are bound to gradually introduce franchisees. After the franchisees reach a certain scale, the service flow is clear, and the service quality is controllable. The company has a good balance between self-operation and franchise, even if it is successful. first step.

 

At present, O2O projects are mainly based on self-employed people. This model is doomed to be different from other Internet industries. It requires a sufficient number of service personnel and standardized management and training. O2O on-site service is to be developed from the vertical to the platform's pushback route. The O2O on-site service project will increase the SKU horizontally, and it may also increase the service project vertically, thus transforming it into a platform O2O.

 

Interconnect Online focuses on the field of mobile Internet and is committed to in-depth research and development of O2O on-site service platform. With the emergence of a good site O2O on-site service platform, O2O on-site service will move from today's segmentation to integration platform. Above the good site O2O portal service platform, consumers will find O2O services for all on-site services.

 

The market for traditional industry service companies is worrying. In the future, the mobile Internet projects will be riddled with blood and the interests will be divided up so that they will only receive orders from the Internet. In the future, most of the business brought by the pedestrian flow of traditional enterprises will be replaced by O2O on-site service. O2O on-site service will become the future trend.

 
Related Links:

\http://www.ithome.com/html/it/143561.htm

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

好站点:O2O上门服务将成未来主流趋势

近几年,O2O可谓是火得一塌糊涂,基本上覆盖了所有的服务行业,并且还在不断渗透,甚至涉及到人们的生老病死、衣食住行。

团购是最先兴起的比较典型的O2O项目,通过互联网手段吸引大批用户,积累到团购网站,让人们在出门之前就通过线上安排好了自己的行程。几年前的“千团大战”打得昏天暗地,如今90%的团购网站已经死去,剩下大众点评、美团等寥寥无几的巨头。然而如今的团购类也受到多方面的挑战,其以平台为中心的经营理念是致命的硬伤,不以商家、消费者为中心的商业模式将会受到极大发展阻力。

近一年来,O2O上门服务成了继“千团大战”后O2O领域的新战场,几乎覆盖了整个服务行业,涉及到美甲、厨师、洗衣、外卖、打的、家政等等,“上门O2O”战斗白热化。在新一轮淘汰赛中,上门O2O该何去何从?

从目前来看,大部分的O2O项目,比如美甲O2O、按摩O2O、厨师O2O等都以自营为主。自营在保证服务质量的同时,也能更好地培养第一批用户的良好使用习惯,但自营涉及到公司规模的问题,跑不快,体量也会有天花板。因此自营的O2O项目势必会逐步引进加盟人员,在加盟人员达到一定规模后,服务流程清晰,服务质量可控,企业掌控好自营和加盟之间一个合适的平衡点,就算是成功走出了第一步。

现今上门O2O项目主要还是以自有人员为主,这种模式注定是与其他的互联网行业不同,需要足够多的服务人员,并对其进行标准化管理、培训。O2O上门服务,是要往垂直到平台的反推路线发展的,O2O上门服务项目将会横向增加SKU,也可以竖向增加服务项目,从而转型成为一家平台类O2O。

互联在线专注移动互联网领域,致力于O2O上门服务平台的深入研发。随着好站点O2O上门服务平台的横空出世,O2O上门服务将从如今的细分领域走向整合平台化。在好站点O2O上门服务平台上边,消费者将能找到所有上门服务的O2O业务。

传统行业服务企业的市场堪忧,在今后将被移动互联网项目挤占得血肉模糊,利益将被瓜分得所剩无几,最终将只能承接来自互联网的订单。在未来,传统企业由于路面人流带来的生意大部分都将会被O2O上门服务取代。O2O上门服务将成未来大趋势。

相关链接:

\http://www.ithome.com/html/it/143561.htm