The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Connected Online: Surprise customers for products and services

In the era of “Internet+”, O2O has become very popular, and O2O comes in a wide variety of ways. The emergence of an endless stream of O2O companies is dazzling. All walks of life moved services from the offline to the online, and then attacked them offline. Onsite O2O has reduced the inaccuracy of information and improved efficiency. For the traditional industry, it is not just a transformation but an optimization and an upgrade.

 

In the surging tide of mobile Internet, whether it is a startup company or a company transformed with the “Internet +” wings, the most important thing to win is to develop the product use of the company into the “usage habits” of users. It's difficult to say it simply. Because there are too many homogenized products and services, people often don't care about making comparisons. For start-up O2O on-site service, in order to obtain customers and occupy the market, customers can only be used to burn money to cultivate customer habits, rather than considering profitability from the beginning.

 

For some infrequently used products, if you also want users to use habits, then each time the user uses, you should be able to provide him with an impressive experience and very effective use of feedback. As an O2O on-site service platform that is familiar with customer habits and spending habits, O2O on-site service platform, which is a well-established site under the Internet, has always upheld the service-oriented concept of on-site service. O2O on-site service in the early stage to invest funds to promote at the same time, but also at the same time intentional products and services investment, give customers a surprise before they often patronize, and finally the formation of a habit.

 

Taking Amazon as an example, their competitive strategy is to make users experience pleasant surprises each time they purchase. When users look for a certain product, they always find the lowest price on the Internet. E-commerce always likes to compete in the market with price wars. It looks stupid and does not seem to be good for themselves. In fact, the purpose of their price war is to give users a feeling of surprise. It is still the first thing that comes to mind when they next shop. Over time, it naturally forms a shopping habit. From the overall O2O user needs, the core is to make the best products and services, using the product to scream the user, so that users are willing to share, willing to spread word of mouth, this is the king.

 

No matter how popular the promotion, what kind of happy, home O2O is the most important thing is to treat customer needs as a loved one to treat it, the surprising word of mouth can naturally get more attention, so as to be successful.

 

Connected online is user-centered, with "mobile Internet+" integrated with traditional industries as its core development, bringing about the promotion and upgrading of traditional enterprises, bringing life convenience to users, focusing on quality with the concept of "product is life". It will become the world's leading O2O big data platform in the next three years.

 
Related Links:

\http://smb.chinabyte.com/484/13353984.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:让客户惊喜于产品与服务

在“互联网+”时代,O2O已经红透了半边天,上门O2O更是各式各样、花样繁多,层出不穷的O2O企业的涌现让人目不暇接。各行各业都把服务从线下搬到了线上,再从线上向线下进攻。上门O2O降低了信息的不对性,提高了效率,对于传统行业来说,不仅仅是改造,更是优化和升级。

在汹涌的移动互联网浪潮中,不论是创业公司还是借助“互联网+”翅膀转型的企业,想要取胜的最重要一点,就是将企业的产品使用培养成用户的“使用习惯”。说起来简单做起来难,因为同质化的产品、服务太多,人们往往无暇顾及作出比较。对于初创的O2O上门服务,为了获取客户、占领市场,只能在前期烧钱培养客户习惯,而不是从一开始就要考虑盈利。

对于一些不经常使用的产品,如果也想让用户形成使用习惯,那么在用户每次使用时,你要能提供给他印象深刻的体验和非常有效的使用反馈。作为一款深谙客户使用习惯及消费习惯的O2O上门服务平台,互联在线旗下的好站点O2O上门服务平台,一直秉承上门服务该以服务为主的理念。O2O上门服务在前期投入资金推广的同时,更要同时用心产品和服务投入,给予客户惊喜之后才会经常光顾,最后形成一种使用习惯。

以亚马逊(Amazon)为例,他们的竞争策略就是让用户每次购买时都会有惊喜的体验,在用户寻找某个商品时,用户总会在亚马逊找到网络上的最低价格。电商总喜欢以价格战来进行市场竞争,看起来愚蠢并且对自己似乎没有任何好处,其实他们进行价格战的目的是让用户产生惊喜的情绪,在下次购物时第一个想到的还是它,久而久之自然形成一种购物习惯。从上门O2O用户需求的整体来看,核心是要把产品和服务本身最好,用产品引来用户的尖叫声,让用户愿意去分享,愿意口碑传播,这才是王道。

无论推广上怎样的铺天盖地、怎样的皆大欢喜,上门O2O最重要的还是得把客户需求当成心爱的人去对待,令人惊喜的口碑自然能够获得更多的关注,从而获得成功。

互联在线以用户为中心,以“移动互联网+”结合传统产业为核心发展,为传统企业带来推动和升级,为用户带来生活的便捷,本着“产品即生命”的理念,专注品质,将在未来三年内成为全球领先的O2O大数据平台。

相关链接:

\http://smb.chinabyte.com/484/13353984.shtml