The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Connected Online: Good Site Helps E-commerce Shift to O2O

As we have seen, the popularity of the mobile Internet has not only created opportunities for transformation and upgrading of traditional enterprises, but also brought new rounds of innovation and entrepreneurial opportunities to e-commerce companies. In recent years, the mobile Internet has maintained a rapid development trend and has accelerated its penetration into various sectors of the economy and society. It has accelerated the migration of e-commerce from the traditional PC to the mobile terminal, and a series of innovative services based on O2O have emerged with a mushrooming power. The heat flow is surging.

 

In the fourth quarter of 2014, the number of active mobile users of Alibaba reached 265 million, the proportion of mobile transactions reached 42%, and the proportion of mobile terminals in Jingdong Mall accounted for 36%. The beauty platform of Jumei Youpin The penetration rate of the mobile terminal has also been as high as 57%. It can be seen that the mobile terminal has become an important source of e-commerce enterprise traffic. On the other hand, the accelerated penetration of the mobile Internet has driven the development of O2O applications in various fields. On the one hand, O2O transformation of traditional service providers is moving toward practice, and traditional department stores such as Intime, Wangfujing and Shangpin Discount have all tested water. On the other hand, O2O innovation and entrepreneurial activities based on community, take-away, automotive, education, medical care, beauty, fresh food, weddings, real estate and other areas are surging, attracting a lot of capital attention.

 

If there is fierce conflict between online and offline in the era of PC e-commerce, the integration of innovation in the era of mobile e-commerce will become the mainstream of the entire society's transformation and development. From the recent increase in O2O heat, which has only increased firepower, and the continuous availability of door-to-door service to get venture capital, the state of active and adaptive online and offline fusion is evident. In the mobile Internet era, the traffic entrance is diversified, and the entrance layout from online to offline is the focus of competition. Mobile Internet has greatly expanded the user's Internet access application scenario, and this is the key to gaining customers' attention. So for e-commerce, how to transfer existing online customers to offline, or how to expand customer base?

 

The good site that the Internet introduces on line takes you to feel the rush of O2O “unexplainable”. The good site is based on individual users and gathers the O2O onsite service platform for all onsite service providers. Good site is a mobile internet marketing tool dedicated to O2O on-site service, helping businesses to establish on-site service platforms, moving services from offline to online, and then offensive from online to offline. Through a good site, e-commerce is no longer difficult for O2O innovation.

 

Mobile e-commerce has become a new growth point in promoting the development of e-commerce. In particular, O2O integration innovation based on offline business has opened up a broader space for the development of e-commerce. All fortunate things are either destined for heaven or one person is struggling to keep sprinting forward, and a good site is a wonderful pusher.

 
Related Links:

\http://smb.chinabyte.com/476/13353976.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:好站点助力电商转战O2O

正如我们看到的,移动互联网的普及,不仅为传统企业创造了转型升级的机会,也给电子商务企业带来了新一轮的创新和创业机会。移动互联网近几年一直保持着高速发展态势,并加速向经济社会各领域渗透,带动电子商务由传统PC端加速向移动端迁移,基于O2O的一系列创新服务,如雨后春笋般涌现,带着强大的热流汹涌而来。

2014年第四季度,阿里巴巴的移动端活跃用户数达到2.65亿,移动端交易额占比已经达到42%,京东商城的移动端订单占比也达到36%,美妆平台聚美优品的移动端渗透率也已经高达57%……可见,移动端已经成为电商企业流量的重要来源。而另一方面,移动互联网加速渗透带动各领域O2O应用竞相发展。一方面,传统服务商的O2O转型走向实践,银泰、王府井、上品折扣等传统百货纷纷试水。另一方面,基于社区、外卖、汽车、教育、医疗、美容、生鲜、婚庆、房产等领域的O2O创新和创业活动风起云涌,吸引大量资本关注。

如果说在PC电子商务时代线上与线下还存在激烈的冲突,那么在移动电商时代融合创新将成为全社会转型发展的主流。从近期火力只增不减的O2O热,和不断让人脑洞大开的上门服务获得风投的消息中,线上与线下积极地相互适应融合的状态可见一斑。移动互联网时代流量入口多元化,从线上到线下的入口布局是竞争焦点。移动互联网极大拓展了用户上网的应用场景,而这恰是获得客户取得关注的关键点。那么对于电商而言,如何将已有的线上客户转移到线下,又或者说如何扩展客户群呢?

互联在线推出的好站点带你来感受O2O“无法解释”的扑面而来的潮流感。好站点是以个人用户为中心,聚集周边所有上门服务商家的O2O上门服务平台。好站点是致力于O2O上门服务的移动互联网营销工具,帮助商家建立上门服务平台,把服务从线下搬到了线上,再从线上向线下进攻。通过好站点,让电商在O2O创新之路上不再有难事。

移动电商已经成为推动电子商务发展新的增长点,特别是基于线下商业的O2O融合创新为电子商务发展开辟了更加广阔的空间。所有幸运的事,要么是上天注定,要么是一个人在努力地不断向前冲刺,而好站点确是极妙的推动器。

相关链接:

\http://smb.chinabyte.com/476/13353976.shtml