The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Zhejiang Online Report: "Connected Online Releases "Good Site" in Hangzhou to Help E-commerce Shift to O2O

Zhejiang Online·Zhejiang Electric Business Network April 24 (Reporter Song Lina) Home cooking, home manicure, home beauty... More and more “lazy people” are accustomed to getting away from home to complete things. Nowadays, you don't need to open more than N apps to receive on-site services. You just need to use an app named "Good Sites" to easily handle them.

\

Yesterday, Interconnect Online announced the formal opening of its Hangzhou company, and a new product "Good Site" dedicated to creating a platform for on-site service in all areas was also released.

 

The popularity of the mobile Internet has not only created opportunities for transformation and upgrading for traditional enterprises, but also brought new rounds of opportunities for innovation and entrepreneurship to e-commerce companies. In recent years, the mobile Internet has maintained a rapid development trend, and has accelerated its penetration into various sectors of the economy and society. It has accelerated the migration of e-commerce from the traditional PC to the mobile terminal. A series of innovative services based on O2O have emerged not only after the rain, but also with A strong heat flow surged.

 

In the fourth quarter of 2014, the number of active mobile users of Alibaba reached 265 million, the proportion of mobile transactions reached 42%, and the proportion of mobile terminals in Jingdong Mall accounted for 36%. The beauty platform of Jumei Youpin The penetration rate of the mobile terminal has also been as high as 57%. It can be seen that the mobile terminal has become an important source of e-commerce enterprise traffic. On the other hand, the accelerated penetration of the mobile Internet has driven the development of O2O applications in various fields. On the one hand, O2O transformation of traditional service providers is moving toward practice, and traditional department stores such as Intime, Wangfujing and Shangpin Discount have all tested water. On the other hand, O2O innovation and entrepreneurial activities based on community, take-away, automotive, education, medical care, beauty, fresh food, weddings, real estate and other areas are surging, attracting a lot of capital attention.

 

Zhejiang Electric Business Network reporter learned that a good site is based on individual users, gathered around the door to all service providers O2O on-site service platform. A good site is a mobile internet marketing tool that is dedicated to O2O's on-site service. It helps businesses establish on-site service platforms, move services from offline to online, and then attack online and offline. Through a good site, e-commerce is no longer difficult for O2O innovation.

 
 
Related Links
 

Zhejiang Online:http://www.zjec.gov.cn/system/2015/04/24/020620479.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

浙江在线报道:《互联在线在杭发布“好站点” 助力电商转战O2O》

浙江在线·浙江电商网4月24日讯(记者宋丽娜)上门烧菜、上门美甲、上门美容……越来越多的“懒人”习惯于在家搞定远门出门才能完成的事儿。如今,你想要接受上门服务再也不用打开N多个APP了,只需要通过一个名为“好站点”的APP就可以轻松搞定。

\

昨天, “互联在线”宣布其杭州公司正式开业,一款致力于打造上门服务全领域平台的新产品“好站点”也对外发布。

移动互联网的普及,不仅为传统企业创造了转型升级的机会,也给电子商务企业带来了新一轮的创新和创业机会。移动互联网近几年一直保持着高速发展态势,并加速向经济社会各领域渗透,带动电子商务由传统PC端加速向移动端迁移,基于O2O的一系列创新服务,不止雨后春笋般涌现,更是带着强大的热流汹涌而来。

2014年第四季度,阿里巴巴的移动端活跃用户数达到2.65亿,移动端交易额占比已经达到42%,京东商城的移动端订单占比也达到36%,美妆平台聚美优品的移动端渗透率也已经高达57%……可见,移动端已经成为电商企业流量的重要来源。而另一方面,移动互联网加速渗透带动各领域O2O应用竞相发展。一方面,传统服务商的O2O转型走向实践,银泰、王府井、上品折扣等传统百货纷纷试水。另一方面,基于社区、外卖、汽车、教育、医疗、美容、生鲜、婚庆、房产等领域的O2O创新和创业活动风起云涌,吸引大量资本关注。

浙江电商网记者了解到,好站点是以个人用户为中心,聚集周边所有上门服务商家的O2O上门服务平台。好站点是力于O2O上门服务的移动互联网营销工具,帮助商家建立上门服务平台,把服务从线下搬到了线上,再从线上向线下进攻。通过好站点,让电商在O2O创新之路上不再有难事。

 

相关链接

浙江在线:http://www.zjec.gov.cn/system/2015/04/24/020620479.shtml