The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

"Internet-connected desire to take the wind" Internet +" outlet force O2O platform"

In 2015, it was the 21st anniversary of the Chinese Internet. Hangzhou, with its "China's e-commerce capital" and China's Internet finance city, which is trying to build, has always played an important role in China's Internet industry structure. At the same time, Hangzhou’s strong entrepreneurial atmosphere and favorable policies have made Hangzhou a place where many high-level talents and technology companies are willing to settle down. Zhou Guohui, the director of the Zhejiang Science and Technology Department, admitted frankly that Hangzhou recruiting talents and attracting entrepreneurial teams have become famous.

 

On the 23rd, Shenzhen, a well-known cloud computing company, interconnected with Hangzhou Online, and officially settled in Hangzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone. Zhou Ming, an internet-connected online CEO, stated that Hangzhou is a model of popular entrepreneurship and innovation, and has the potential to become the Silicon Valley of China. Connected Online wants to take the “Internet Plus” strategic prestige, leveraging the resources and geographic advantages of Hangzhou e-commerce capital to create a local living O2O service ecosystem that is different from the previous group purchase model.

 

It is understood that the Internet has launched O2O products - a good site, a good site for individual users as the center, gathered around the door of all home service business O2O on-site service platform. So far, 210,000 merchants have entered the platform and can provide on-site services.

 

Zhou Ming stated at the opening ceremony that vertical segmentation of O2O services has brought convenience to the users, but also caused users to face countless O2O service providers and took a long time to make choices, thus increasing the cost of use. Experience decline. "So Internet Connect wanted to build a platform for O2O on-site service, to provide users with a simple entrance, to save time with a one-stop service." Zhou Ming said building the original intention of the O2O platform.

 

The reporter learned that since China entered the era of full mobile Internet in 2014, the O2O field has witnessed tremendous changes under the impetus of entrepreneurial innovation and capital markets. In particular, O2O on-site service in the vertical sector has become the focus of entrepreneurs and capital. A number of fast-growing O2O on-site start-up companies have emerged, such as home manicure, door-to-door car washing, home cooks, and home massage.

 

After O2O on-site service platformization, it will help provide standardized services and reduce costs. Zhou Ming stated that the O2O platform built by Good Sites will use the advantages of connected online in big data and cloud computing to provide accurate marketing for merchants and bring more intelligent service experience to users, thus competing with traditional group purchase websites.

 

Finally, Zhou Ming also explained that the Internet Hangzhou company is not a branch company, but one of the future headquarters. The reason for the online online location in Hangzhou is that Hangzhou, as the capital city of China's e-commerce, has a privately-owned economy, a fertile entrepreneurial soil, and a beautiful and livable natural environment. It is located in the Yangtze River Delta, backed by Shanghai’s geographical advantages and convenient transportation, and well-known Talented people in colleges and universities.

 
Related Links:
 

Zhejiang Metropolitan Network:http://news.zj.com/detail/2015/04/24/1574797.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

浙江都市网报道:《互联在线欲乘风“互联网+”风口 发力O2O平台化》

2015年,是中国互联网21周年。杭州凭借“中国电子商务之都”和正在着力打造的中国互联网金融城市,在中国互联网产业格局中始终扮演着重要角色。同时,杭州浓厚的创业氛围和政策利好,使得杭州成为众多高层次人才和科技公司愿意安家落户之地。浙江省科技厅长周国辉曾坦言,杭州招聘人才和吸纳创业团队已经声名在外。

23日,深圳知名云计算公司互联在线杭州公司,正式落户杭州经济技术开发区。互联在线CEO周明对此表示,杭州是大众创业、万众创新的典型,有成为中国硅谷的潜力。互联在线欲乘风“互联网+”战略风口,借力杭州电商之都资源和地理优势,打造区别于以往团购模式的本地生活O2O上门服务生态圈。

据了解,互联在线已经推出O2O产品——好站点,好站点是以个人用户为中心,聚集周边所有上门服务商家的O2O上门服务平台。到目前为止,已经有21万个商户入驻平台,并能提供上门服务。

周明在开业典礼上表示,垂直细分的O2O服务在给用户带来生活便利的同时,也造成用户不得不面对无数个O2O服务商,花费很长时间做出选择,从而使用成本上升,用户体验下降。“于是互联在线就希望构建一个O2O上门服务的平台,为用户提供一个简单的入口,以一站式的服务来节约时间。”周明道出搭建O2O平台的初衷。

记者了解到,自2014年中国进入全面移动互联网时代以来,在创业创新热潮和资本市场的推动下,O2O领域迎来翻天覆地的变化,尤其是垂直领域O2O上门服务成为创业者和资本关注的焦点,涌现出上门美甲、上门洗车、上门厨师、上门推拿等行业多个发展迅猛的O2O上门服务创业公司。

O2O上门服务平台化后有利于提供标准化服务,降低成本。周明表示,好站点搭建的O2O平台将利用互联在线在大数据和云计算方面的优势,为商户提供精准营销,给用户带来更智能的服务体验,从而和传统的团购网站展开差异化竞争。

最后,周明还解释到,互联在线杭州公司并非分公司,而是将来的总部之一。互联在线选址杭州的原因在于,杭州作为中国电商之都,民营经济发达,创业土壤肥沃,具备优美宜居的自然环境,地处长三角、背靠上海的区位优势和便捷交通,以及知名高校的人才优势。

相关链接:

浙江都市网:http://news.zj.com/detail/2015/04/24/1574797.html