The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site: kill a bloody road

The "Internet +" is a fire that has prospered since the beginning of the two sessions of this year. Many companies have "moved to the sky" and engaged in a transformation revolution. At the 2015 China (Shenzhen) IT Leaders Summit, all the big brothers made it clear that enterprise-level applications will be the main battleground for the next mobile Internet.

 

In recent years, the rapid development of on-site service, especially since 2014, has witnessed an outbreak of on-site service. Whether it is massage, nail art, or cooking, car washing, all kinds of industries have swarmed into the O2O on-site service market, followed by the birth of the various enterprise-level applications is directly to the war on consumers' mobile phones. There are endless amounts of taxis, beaver families, chefs, and hungry.

 

For businesses and consumers, the benefits of on-site service are numerous. Users can enjoy all kinds of services delivered to their homes without leaving the house. However, through the expansion of on-site services, businesses can not only save product costs and use them to attract customers, but also provide direct and effective promotion and publicity for services.

 

However, some problems that accompany it also plague users. All kinds of on-site service, each service has a separate APP, such as to do nail art you have to be the next beaver home APP, want to eat the next hungry app, playing the travel will have to go down A drop-by-dash ... ... and consumer demand for on-site service is not just a few, if you need more on-site service, it means that the consumer's mobile phone will be filled with a variety of enterprise-class applications. As a result, consumers will be overwhelmed and will greatly affect the consumer experience.

 

This does not remind us of the bloody battles of Tencent, 360, and Kingsoft anti-virus software. Shopping malls such as battlefields, and future mobile-end O2O on-site service applications, will also be staged as "you have not me". Compatible campaigns.

 

In this close application of enterprise-class applications, it will eventually be able to win a bloody battle and win. There will only be an integrated O2O on-site service platform. The integrated O2O on-site service platform can not only bring consumers the most perfect consumer experience, but also help businesses grow in size, which will also be a key point for O2O's on-site service development and growth.

 

The "O2O Onsite Service Platform for Good Sites" of China Unicom Online is a heavyweight integrated on-site service platform in China. It focuses on individual users and gathers all on-site service businesses. Combining “Internet Plus” will enable the promotion and upgrading of traditional businesses, bring orders and profits to merchants, and bring convenience and happiness to individual users. In the increasingly fierce enterprise-level application war, good sites will kill a bloody road for the benefit of society.

 
Related Links:

\http://www.wokeji.com/innovation/rmbq/kjzx/201504/t20150427_1098433.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

好站点:杀出一条血路

“互联网+”这一把火自今年的两会开始便越烧越旺,众多的企业纷纷“揭竿而起”大搞转型革命。在2015中国(深圳)IT领袖峰会上,各路大佬们更是明确指出,企业级应用,将会是下一个移动互联网的主战场。

近几年来,上门服务发展迅猛,尤其是2014年以来,上门服务呈现井喷式爆发。不管是按摩、美甲,还是做饭、洗车,各类行业一窝蜂涌进了O2O上门服务的大市场,随之诞生的各个企业级应用更是直接将战火烧到消费者的手机上边。滴滴打车、河狸家、爱大厨、饿了么等等多不胜数。

对于商家和消费者来说,上门服务的好处是非常多的。用户足不出户就能享受到送上门的各类服务,而商家通过上门服务的拓展,不但能够节约产品成本用之招揽客户,还可以为服务做到直接有效的推广和宣传。

然而随之而来的一些问题也同时困扰着用户。各式各样的上门服务,每种服务都有单独的APP,比如要做美甲就得下个河狸家的APP,想吃饭了再下个饿了么的APP,打的出行还得再下个滴滴打车的……而消费者需求的上门服务不仅仅是几个,如果需要更多的上门服务,意味着消费者的手机里面将会装满密密麻麻的各式各样的企业级应用。如此一来,消费者将不胜其烦,将很大程度上影响到消费体验感。

这不由让我们想起曾经的腾讯、360、金山等杀毒软件的那场血战,商场如沙场,未来的手机端各类O2O上门服务应用,也将会上演一出出“有你没我”的不兼容战役。

而在这场企业级应用的近身肉搏战中,能够最终在千军万马中杀出一条血路,获得胜利的,将只会有整合型的O2O上门服务平台。整合型的O2O上门服务平台,不仅能给消费者带来最完美的消费体验,更助力于商家壮大规模,这也将是O2O上门服务发展壮大的一个关键点。

互联在线旗下“好站点O2O上门服务平台”作为中国一款重量级的整合型上门服务平台,以个人用户为中心,汇聚周边所有上门服务商家。结合“互联网+”,将能为传统企业带来推动和升级,为商家带来订单和利润,为个人用户带来便捷和快乐。在日愈激烈的企业级应用战争中,好站点将会杀出一条血路,造福社会。

相关链接:

\http://www.wokeji.com/innovation/rmbq/kjzx/201504/t20150427_1098433.shtml