The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

NetEase Report: "Elaborately Layout "Internet +", Connected Online to Qiantang"

At the two sessions this year, "Internet Plus" was formally incorporated into the national top-level design. The Chinese government's favorable and vigorous support has played a huge role in the development of the mobile Internet. As the leading mobile Internet O2O company in China, Interconnection Online responds positively to the government's call, and with the gratitude of the service industry and service society, closely follows the “Internet +” weathervane, and will conduct a meticulous and comprehensive strategic layout for the East China region.

 

The Internet headquarters is located in Shenzhen, with branches and technical R&D centers in Guangzhou, Wuhan, Shanghai and Changsha. As a company with innovative spirit and pragmatic style, Connected Online has always led the industry with leading technical strength and market influence. Over a decade of experience in enterprise-class market services, Internet has accumulated a huge amount of resources, combined with the success of the business model exploration after the strategic focus shifted to the mobile Internet O2O platform in March 2013, making online connected networks more popular with capital.

 

Hangzhou is the only "China's e-commerce capital" and is also the national e-commerce center of the State Council's "Yangtze River Delta Regional Planning." Internet-connected decision makers believe that Hangzhou’s private economy is developed, its entrepreneurial soil is fertile, its natural environment is beautiful and livable, it is located in the Yangtze River Delta, backed by Shanghai’s location advantages and convenient transportation, and the advantages of talented universities and colleges make Hangzhou similar. Silicon Valley’s entrepreneurial innovations have an inherent advantage. The establishment of a branch office in Hangzhou will be of great significance to the long-term development of the Internet.

 

In the past two years, massive physical stores and traditional enterprises have seen explosive growth. The high operating costs, the strong dependence of personnel, the inability to keep up with the inventory flow, and the inconvenient purchases are all pain points for traditional companies, and they are also a direct factor for traditional enterprises to be shot directly on the beach in the “Internet+” wave.

 

The future "Internet +" online and offline integration and coordination is the industry's innovation breakthrough, the offline entity + online platform will become a necessary channel for emerging consumption. "Internet +" will dominate the future economic trends and fully radiate to all walks of life. This time entering Qiantang is a major event in the online "Internet +" strategic layout.

 

The online online decision-making level stated that based on Hangzhou, the strategic layout of the development of the East China region has fully taken into account the unique advantages and importance of Hangzhou in terms of capital integration, investment integration, and other aspects. Entering Qiantang will provide outstanding contributions to further promote the rapid development of connected online and consolidate the company's leading position in the industry.

 
 
Related Links

\http://news.163.com/15/0427/14/AO7C0KNR00014AEE.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

网易报道:《精心布局“互联网+”,互联在线进军钱塘》

今年两会,“互联网+”正式被纳入国家顶层设计,中国政府予以的利好与大力支持,对移动互联网的发展起着巨大推动作用。作为国内领先的移动互联网O2O企业,互联在线积极响应政府号召,怀着服务行业、服务社会的感恩之心,紧跟“互联网+”风向标,将对华东区域进行精心的全面战略布局。

互联在线总部位于深圳,在广州、武汉、上海、长沙设立分支机构及技术研发中心。作为具有创新精神和务实风格的企业,互联在线一直以来都以领先的技术实力和市场影响力领跑行业。十余年的企业级市场服务经验,互联在线积累了海量的资源,加之2013年3月战略重心转向移动互联网O2O平台运营之后,商业模式探索的成功,使得互联在线倍受资本的青睐。

杭州是全国唯一的“中国电子商务之都”,也是国务院《长三角地区区域规划》中明确的全国电子商务中心。互联在线决策层认为,杭州民营经济发达,创业土壤肥沃,具备优美宜居的自然环境,地处长三角、背靠上海的区位优势和便捷交通,以及知名高校的人才优势,使杭州表现出类似硅谷的创业创新先天优势。在杭州设立分公司将对互联在线的长远发展具有重要的意义。

近两年来,海量的实体店、传统企业阵亡呈现爆发式增长。经营成本过高、人员依赖强、库存流动跟不上、购买不便捷,这些通通都是传统企业的痛点,也是传统企业在“互联网+”浪潮中直接被拍死在沙滩上的直接因素。

未来的“互联网+”线上线下融合与协调才是行业的创新突破口,线下实体+线上平台将成为新兴消费的必须渠道。“互联网+”将主导未来经济大势,全面辐射到各行各业。此次进军钱塘,是互联在线“互联网+”战略布局中的一次重头戏。

互联在线决策层表示,立足杭州,开拓华东区域的战略布局,充分考虑到杭州在资金融合、投资对接等各方面的独特优势和重要性。进军钱塘,将为进一步推动互联在线快速发展、巩固公司在业内的领先地位提供卓越贡献。


相关链接

\http://news.163.com/15/0427/14/AO7C0KNR00014AEE.html