The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site: O2O on-site service platform emerged

This year, Prime Minister Li Keqiang mentioned in his government work report that it is necessary to encourage mass consumption, and to make use of the Internet as the carrier, and the emerging consumption of online and offline interactions is booming. The government work report has always been a benchmark for the development of the national economy and industry. O2O has been included in the government work report, reflecting the Chinese government's encouragement and support attitude towards O2O industry development.

 

After observing, in the "Internet +" strategy, O2O can be said to be the most involved area of ​​business, such as home delivery service 58 home, Yun Jia Zheng, love chef, e bag wash, etc.; online ticketing US group cat's eye, WeChat movies Tickets, etc.; glutinous rice for eating and drinking, public comments, hungry, etc.; Baidu maps for travel services, taxis, etc.; real estate service platform for Aiwu and Wuzi, and so on...

 

There are too many cases of O2O on-site service, and an O2O on-site service has already begun. In the era of rapid development of the mobile Internet, more and more consumers can complete shopping directly through mobile phones. This trend has brought great impact to traditional physical stores, and more and more physical stores are catching up with the trend. Join the army of O2O e-commerce. In the face of more and more O2O on-site service emerged in the field of life services, the clothing industry, catering industry, wedding photography industry, home economics industry, automotive industry and other service industry stores are also unable to sit still, gearing up hope in this trend. Take a slice. But even with this idea, how do you get started?

 

The "good site" of the Internet's online products can help physical stores and entrepreneurs solve this problem. The current era is easy to homogenize or iterate. The core of life services is to provide users with differentiated needs. Good site is a mobile internet marketing tool dedicated to O2O on-site service to help businesses establish on-site service platforms. According to customer needs, help merchants to start O2O on-site service and provide payment channels, expand the business from the line. Good site also provides merchants with mobile big data marketing and management platform to help merchants manage customers and win new growth points.

 

Business changes every day, and its changes will never wait. O2O on-site service has been in full swing under the general trend of the times. The time before you may be the opportunity that others missed yesterday. Good site, let you stand better!

 
Related Links:

\http://lohas.china.com.cn/2015-04/14/content_7826218.htm

\http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/04/141156811451.shtml

\http://info.focus.cn/news/2015-04-14/253176.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

好站点:应运而生的O2O上门服务平台

今年李克强总理在政府工作报告中提到,要鼓励大众消费,把以互联网为载体、线上线下互动的新兴消费搞得红红火火。政府工作报告一向是国民经济和产业发展的风向标,O2O被写入政府工作报告,反映出中国政府对O2O产业发展的鼓励和支持态度。

经过观察,在“互联网+”战略中,O2O可谓是涉及企业最多的一个领域,如上门服务的58到家、云家政、爱大厨、e袋洗等等;在线票务的美团猫眼、微信电影票等等;吃喝娱乐的糯米、大众点评、饿了么等等;出行服务的百度地图、滴滴打车等等;房产服务平台爱屋及乌、自如寓等等…… 

O2O上门服务领域的案例实在太多了,一股O2O上门服务之风已经掀起。在移动互联网的大发展时代,越来越多的消费者直接通过手机就可以完成购物,这一趋势给传统的实体店家带来了极大的冲击,越来越多的实体店家赶上时势,加入O2O电子商务大军。面对生活服务领域涌现出的越来越多的O2O上门服务,服装行业、餐饮行业、婚纱摄影行业、家政行业、汽车行业等服务行业的店家也是坐不住了,摩拳擦掌希望可以在这潮流中分一杯羹。但即使有这个想法了,可是怎么去开始?

互联在线旗下产品“好站点”可以帮助广大实体店家及创业者解决这个难题。现在的时代很容易同质化或者迭代,生活服务的核心就是为用户提供差异化需求。好站点是致力于O2O上门服务的移动互联网营销工具,帮助商家建立上门服务平台。根据客户需求,帮助商家展开O2O上门服务并提供支付渠道,将业务从线上拓展开来。好站点还为商家提供移动大数据营销及管理平台,帮助商家管理客户,赢来新的增长点。

商业每天都在变化,它的变化永远不会有所等待。O2O上门服务已经在时代大势下如火如荼展开了,你面前的光阴也许正是别人昨天错过的机遇,好站点,让你站的更好点!

相关链接:

\http://lohas.china.com.cn/2015-04/14/content_7826218.htm

\http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/04/141156811451.shtml

\http://info.focus.cn/news/2015-04-14/253176.html