The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Capital sought after O2O in 2015

\

As “Internet Plus” is promoted as a national development strategy, the entire O2O industry will have a rapid growth period of nearly 10 years, and it will be a huge bonus period in the next 2-3 years. And this is why more and more capital is madly chasing the O2O industry.

 

The density of O2O industry capital events and the amount of capital integration influence the O2O market more and more. Many companies, such as betting and taxis, “hungry”, and Beibei, have recently completed the financing of hundreds of millions of U.S. dollars. What’s more, such as the Wowo Group, started the IPO to realize financing and succeeded on April 8 this year. Dak is listed on the market.

 

A number of O2O companies have also begun to generate the intersection of capital and business. For example, Tencent has invested in JD.com, public comments, and hungry. The public comment has also invested in hungry and big mouths. Each company holds its core competencies while complementing other companies' resources and flows.

 

Capital has important value and significance for the development of O2O industry. Financing is the most direct and basic function of capital. It effectively solves the problem of capital bottlenecks for O2O companies and promotes the integration and upgrading of the entire industry chain. And the injection of capital will enable companies to rapidly increase brand influence through brand-building measures across the region.

 

O2O has a relatively high valuation, even reaching a one-billion-dollar level of financing. On the one hand, this is a heavy-asset industry. The promotion of offline business requires a lot of manpower costs and requires a lot of financial support. On the other hand, such heavy assets have also formed a high threshold. Once companies have established a firm footing, they will have monopolistic advantages, making it difficult for latecomers to enter.

 

O2O industry has entered the era of ever-changing integration. The constant infusion of capital's mad pursuit will bring a profound reform to the O2O industry with the goal of industrial clustering for a period of time. After thorough adjustment and adjustment, the O2O industry will enter a broad road.

 

As the darling of capital, Interconnect Online is about to complete a new round of financing. Strong financial power will certainly help the Internet to bloom in the O2O trend!

 
 

Related Links:

\http://lohas.china.com.cn/2015-04/14/content_7826216.htm

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

2015年资本追捧O2O领域

\

随着“互联网+”提升为国家发展战略,整个O2O行业将有一个接近10年的快速增长时间,接下来的2-3年里将会是一个巨大的红利期。而这也是越来越多的资本疯狂追捧O2O行业的原因。

O2O行业资本事件的密度、资本整合的数额对于O2O市场行情的影响程度越来越强。滴滴打车、“饿了么”、贝贝网等众多企业都在近期完成上亿美元的融资,更有甚者如窝窝团,启动IPO实现融资并且于今年4月8日成功在纳斯达克挂牌上市。

多家O2O企业也已经开始产生资本和业务的交集,比如腾讯投资了京东、大众点评、饿了么,大众点评也投资了饿了么和大嘴巴等。各个企业在守住了自己核心竞争力的同时又与其他公司形成资源和流量的互补。

资本对于O2O行业发展有着重要的价值和意义。融资是资本最直接最基本的功能,高效解决了O2O企业资金瓶颈问题,同时促进整个产业链的整合升级。并且资本的注入将使企业能够以全区域的品牌打造手段快速提升品牌影响力。

O2O估值较高,甚至达到10亿美元级的融资,一方面这是一个重资产的行业,线下业务的推进需要大量的人力成本,需要大量的资金支持。另一方面,这种重资产也形成了高门槛,企业一旦站稳脚跟,将形成垄断性优势,使得后来者难以进入。

O2O行业已经进入风云变幻不断整合的时代。资本的疯狂追捧不断注入,将在未来一段时间内给O2O行业带来一场以产业集群化为目标的深远改革,经过彻底的融合调整之后,O2O行业将踏入一条康庄大道。

作为资本的宠儿,互联在线即将完成新一轮的融资。雄厚的资金力量,定能助力于互联在线在O2O大趋势里绽放异彩!


相关链接:

\http://lohas.china.com.cn/2015-04/14/content_7826216.htm