The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

logo
Internet trends online by industry trends

During the two sessions, the topic of the Internet triggered widespread concern among delegates. In recent days, Premier Li Keqiang has particularly emphasized that it is necessary to make the emerging consumer O2O flourish. It is not difficult to see that the government attaches great importance to the Internet industry, especially the emerging field of O2O, and O2O companies will benefit in the future.

 

As an interconnected online person, we are very excited and have a deeper understanding of the forward-looking and extraordinary courage of corporate leaders at the time of corporate transformation two years ago. In March 2013, under the industry environment where O2O marketing was not yet established, Connected Online took the initiative to capture mobile marketing opportunities and became the first self-service O2O big data marketing platform in China. One step ahead, one step ahead, in today's hot O2O market environment, we can not only sway freely, but also able to force the impact of the capital market.

 

Among the listed companies, there are quite a few enterprises involved in O2O business. BAT is based on O2O's advantages in its main business. The O2O business of Ctrip and Volkswagen also does a good job, but the main business of these companies is not O2O. It can be said that the current O2O field is indeed no listed company.

 

Connected Online is a team with a strong internet company market gene. With 13 years of experience in enterprise-level market services, Connected Online has sufficient insight and judgment on the mobile Internet enterprise-class market and accumulated huge corporate users. market. From scratch, to the good site O2O mall cloud platform, we spent a full decade. "Ten years of grinding a sword", launched a good site O2O Mall cloud platform for a short period of one year, we have already harvested millions of users. Whether it is online or offline, we all have plenty of resources to support it.

 

Zhou Ming, an Internet-connected online CEO, said: “We are doing a destiny business, not just the optimization of the traditional business model, but we must also contribute our value to the industry and the value of the industry chain. , and then with the industry and industry growth to win the future to win benefits.” With the gratitude for businesses to bring value to the community, coupled with the success of business exploration, let us get the favor of capital. In May 2013, Connected Online obtained A round of venture capital investment. In November 2014, it received B round of venture capital investment, which enabled the company to have strong financial strength as a support.

 

Unlike group purchase, public comment network's platform-centric, O2O's online marketing platform is based on businesses. In the online marketing platform, merchants can rely on WeChat, Weibo, LINK and other social tools to achieve more diverse promotion channels. The platform is committed to permanently opening new customers, transforming potential customers, and maintaining old customers for small, medium and micro businesses. It also provides merchants with marketing systems such as big data marketing technology, chain management, group purchase auctions, agency sales, and smart skills trading. Bring a win-win situation to all parties.

 

"If a worker wants to do good, he must first sharpen his tools." Interconnection online precipitation for ten years, whether it is resources, funds, or products, have gradually improved, in the next two years, is the same dream of all connected online people.

 
Related Links:

\http://smb.chinabyte.com/58/13324558.shtml

\http://mt.sohu.com/20150403/n410773841.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

由行业趋势看互联在线

两会期间,有关互联网的话题引发了代表们广泛关注。近日李克强总理特别强调,要把O2O新兴消费搞得红红火火。由此不难看出政府对互联网产业,尤其是O2O这一新兴领域的重视,未来O2O类的公司将会因此受益。

作为互联在线人,我们倍感振奋,更深刻体会到两年前企业转型时,企业掌门人的高瞻远瞩与过人胆识。2013年3月,在O2O营销尚未成体系的行业环境下,互联在线以先发之势抢占移动营销先机,成为国内首家自助O2O大数据营销平台。快人一步,步步领先,在如今O2O形式大热的市场环境中,我们不但能够挥洒自如,更可以蓄力向资本市场冲击。

上市公司中,涉足O2O业务的企业并不少,BAT均是基于自己在主营业务方面的优势布局O2O,携程和大众点评的O2O业务也做的不错,但这些企业的主要业务都不是O2O。可以说,目前的O2O领域,确实是没有上市公司。

互联在线是一支拥有强大的互联网企业市场基因的团队,长达13年的企业级市场服务经验,让互联在线对移动互联网企业级市场有着足够的洞察力和判断,并累积了庞大的企业用户市场。从零开始,到好站点O2O商城云平台上线,我们花了整整十年的时间。“十年磨一剑”,推出好站点O2O商城云平台短短一年时间,我们就已经收获了百万用户。不论是线上还是线下,我们都拥有大量资源予以支持。

互联在线CEO周明曾说:“我们做的是天命事业,不仅仅只是传统商业模式上的优化,更主要的我们要为行业、为产业链带来价值贡献我们的力量,积天命,积福报,然后随着行业和产业的成长赢取未来赢取利益。”怀着为商家为社会带来价值的感恩的心,加之商业探索的成功,让我们获得了资本的青睐。互联在线2013年5月获A轮风险投资,2014年11月获B轮风险投资,使得企业拥有着雄厚的资金力量作为支撑。

不同于团购、大众点评网的以平台为中心,互联在线的O2O营销平台是以商家为核心。在互联在线的营销平台,商家可以借助微信、微博、LINK等各种社交工具,实现更加多元的推广渠道。平台致力于永久为中小微商家开拓新客户、转化潜在客户、维护老客户,更为商家提供大数据营销技术、连锁管理、团购拍卖、代销分销、智慧技能交易等促销系统,真真正正地能够带来多方共赢。

“工欲善其事,必先利其器”。互联在线沉淀十年,不论是资源、资金,还是产品,都已逐渐完善,在未来两年内上市,是所有互联在线人的同一个梦想。

相关链接:

\http://smb.chinabyte.com/58/13324558.shtml

\http://mt.sohu.com/20150403/n410773841.shtml