The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Internet connection: catching up on the "Internet +" outlet

From the 2015 China IT Leadership Summit that has just ended, it is not difficult for us to see that a hurricane storm that has affected all sectors and industries will come again.

 

Since the beginning of the two sessions this year, the "Internet +" has become increasingly fierce. The IT leaders summit has also played a role in fueling this trend. The industry trend in the future is a big convergence. When such a hurricane strikes us, we have ushered in the greatest opportunity and the biggest challenge, which is to make the Internet economy work, and the Internet economy is the perfect integration of traditional industries and IT industries. If the Internet companies can not perfectly integrate with traditional industries, they will not live well. Similarly, if those traditional companies do not integrate with Internet technologies and ideas, they will die.

 

Today, whether it is selling a car, selling a house, or even selling a spicy strip, everyone has seen the tuyere. They are all squeezing toward the tuyere and all want to take advantage of it. Even if someone used to have nothing to do with the Internet and did the most traditional industry, how can we do better now from an industry perspective? We must also think of the Internet. We must also use the means of the Internet to use these means to make valuable things. For Internet, to catch the slog, all we do is to provide all traditional businesses with basic marketing tools so that they can better integrate with the mobile Internet, fly higher, and fly more safely. This is also the original intention of the Internet. From scratch, to the good site O2O on-site service platform on the line, we spent 10 years, on-line service in a short period of one year, millions of businesses.

 

Any company that catches the air should focus its efforts on the areas where we are best at. It is not just the optimization of the business model. What we should do more is that we can bring value to the industry and the industry chain, and make contributions. Then we can win the future with the development trend of the industry and industry.

 

They all said, "The pigs can fly on the air," but what I want to say is that although the pigs can fly, they die when the wind passes. I believe that as a company, it is hoped that it will be able to do so for a long time. It will never say that it is willing to be a pig that has died. Therefore, the Internet is thinking more about building a ladder for companies that want to take off, or installing a pair of wings. We hope to become the most suitable partner for more companies.

 

In the air, the online online task is to provide merchants with a free site O2O on-site service platform to help businesses improve their business, improve the ecological environment, make our contribution to the development of businesses, and promote the entire industry.

 
Related Links:

\http://energy.chinadaily.com.cn/kxun/2015/0403/50951.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:赶在“互联网+”风口上

从刚落下帷幕的2015中国IT领袖峰会中我们不难看出,一场波及各领域各行业的飓风风暴又将袭来。

由今年的两会开始,“互联网+”风愈刮愈烈,此次的IT领袖峰会更是起到一个推波助澜的作用,未来的行业趋势就是一个大融合。这么一个飓风袭来的当口,我们迎来了最大的机遇也是最大的挑战,就是把互联网经济做起来,而互联网经济就是把传统行业和IT行业进行完美融合。互联网公司如果不能和传统行业进行完美结合,那么他们会活不好,同样那些传统企业如果不和互联网技术、思想进行融合,也会死的很难看。

如今不管是卖车、卖房,甚至是卖辣条,大家都看到了风口,都在往风口挤,都想趁着风口飞。即使有人过去跟互联网没有任何关系,做的是最传统的产业,但是如今从产业的角度来看,怎么能做得更好?我们一定还会想到互联网,一定还会用互联网的手段,用这些手段一定能做出很有价值的东西。对于互联在线来说,赶在风口上,我们所做的,就是给所有的传统企业提供基本的营销工具,让他们能够更好地与移动互联网结合,飞得更高,飞得更安全,而这也是互联在线的初衷。从零开始,到好站点O2O上门服务平台上线,我们花了10年,上线短短一年时间内就服务了上百万商家企业。

任何一家赶在风口上的企业,都应该将精力聚焦在我们最擅长的领域里。不仅仅是商业模式的优化,我们更应该做的,是我们能为行业、为产业链带来价值,贡献力量,然后随着行业和产业的成长迎着发展趋势赢取未来。

都说“赶在风口上猪都能飞”,然而我想说的是,猪虽然飞得起来,但是风过了也就摔死了。我相信作为一个企业来说都是希望能够长期做下去的,绝不会说愿意做一只摔死的猪。因此,互联在线想的更多的,是为想起飞的企业搭建梯子,或者是装上一双翅膀,我们希望能成为更多企业最合适的合作伙伴。

赶在风口上,互联在线当下的任务就是为商家提供免费的好站点O2O上门服务平台,帮助商家改善业务,改善生态环境,为商家的发展做出我们的贡献,推动整个行业前行。

相关链接:

\http://energy.chinadaily.com.cn/kxun/2015/0403/50951.html