The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Connected Online Raises a New Wave of Gold Rush

Like the steam power technology 100 years ago and the steam engine technology 200 years ago, the depth of the Internet has changed people’s lives and will have a huge, far-reaching and widespread impact on the human economy and society. Today, the universal use of the mobile Internet constitutes a new way of life for people. Interconnect Online focuses on the mobile Internet enterprise market and provides mobile internet marketing tools specifically for small and medium-sized businesses. It brings new rounds of opportunities to merchants with great innovation.

 

The "Internet + Research Report" lists industries that will be transformed by the Internet, such as retail, wholesale, manufacturing, foreign trade, finance, agriculture and logistics. Obviously, these industries will not stop. The Internet + X, X will tend to infinity. Bring us unlimited imagination. When people are liking the scenes of future life, a vigorous industrial transformation is under way. The “Internet+” process is also the process of transformation and upgrading of traditional industries. Whether we believe it or not, the mobile Internet will, in a very short period of time, force each traditional industry to find zero-sum choices between deeply integrating into the mobile Internet or having nothing to do with the mobile Internet. Each industry will be forced to find a mobile Internet environment. The ultimate way of survival.

 

However, under the "Internet +" background, the key to entrepreneurship and innovation is to find real pain points. The rising cloud and big data are giant eco-games, BAT is already clear; while the sinking O2O has brought a lot of opportunities for emerging companies in emerging markets.

 

Then, for the Internet that has 13 years of experience in serving enterprise-level markets, the key point of entrepreneurial innovation lies in: targeting the gray areas of Ali-based platform services, and serving as a localized living service platform. We know that the enterprise market for mobile internet has arrived, and the marketing demands of small, medium and micro enterprises have become a huge market just needed.

 

Interconnect Online focuses on the O2O marketing platform operations of small and medium micro businesses, and provides mobile internet marketing tools specifically for small and medium micro businesses. There are 43 million small and medium-sized enterprises in China, of which only one-fifth is the information-based company and three quarters of the 020 demand. However, for many SMEs, they do not need a PC site at all, they do not need Taobao, and they do not need to sell products to the whole country. They only need to serve their products in nearby communities. First, because of their limited throughput, The second is because of the limited range of service diameters.

 

For the apparel industry, catering industry, wedding photography industry, home economics industry, automotive industry and other service industries, it is mainly to serve the surrounding communities. As long as the market is well within the scope of radiation, it can create new benefits. This need for pain points is not only for the Internet, but also for most SMEs.

 

Connected online mobile internet + traditional industries to help one industry mobile internet. Mobile Internet + Retailing, Online Retailing Delivers Domestic Demand Potential; Mobile Internet + Wholesale Industry, Industrial Cluster Online Transformation; Mobile Internet + Manufacturing, Accelerated Flexible Production; Mobile Internet + Foreign Trade, Cross-Border E-commerce Rising; Mobile Internet + Agriculture The old trees have sprouted; mobile internet + finance, dreams of inclusive finance have come true; mobile internet + logistics, e-commerce logistics have risen...

 

At any time, business is developing. If it does not advance, then the Internet will be a force and it will have a huge impact on 360 lines in the future. It is only fast and slow. No longer hesitate to take a good look at the road ahead of you. You are as great as your career. You are as young as your dream. Internet is going with you to Taojin Lu.

 
 
Related Links

\http://lohas.china.com.cn/2015-04/03/content_7802073.htm 

\http://energy.chinadaily.com.cn/kxun/2015/0403/50950.html

\http://hebei.news.163.com/15/0403/12/AM9CJCG8027907QS.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线掀起新一轮淘金热潮

和100年前的电力技术,200年前的蒸汽机技术一样,互联网深度改变着人们的生活,将对人类经济社会产生巨大、深远而广泛的影响。今天,移动互联网的普遍运用构造了人们新的生活方式。互联在线专注于移动互联网企业级市场,专门为中小微商家提供移动互联网营销工具,以极大的创新为商家带来新一轮的淘金机会。

《互联网+研究报告》列举了将被互联网改造的行业,比如零售业、批发业、制造业、外贸、金融、农业、物流,显然绝不止这些行业,互联网+X,X将趋向于无穷大,会给我们带来无限想象。在人们抿着嘴畅想着未来生活的场景时,一场轰轰烈烈的产业转型正在进行着,“互联网+”的过程也是传统产业转型升级的过程。不管我们相不相信,移动互联网会在很短时期内,逼迫每个传统行业找到在深度融入移动互联网或者与移动互联网彻底无关之间做零和选择,每个行业都将被迫找到移动互联网环境下的终极生存之道。

然而,在“互联网+”的大背景下,创业、创新的关键就是找到真正存在的痛点需求。上升的云和大数据是巨头生态圈的游戏,BAT早已明了;而向下沉的O2O则带来大量的新领域龙头企业崛起的机会。

那么,对于拥有十三年服务企业级市场经验的互联在线来说,创业创新的关键点就在于:瞄准阿里系平台服务的灰色地带,做本地化的生活服务平台。我们知道移动互联网企业级市场已经来临,中小微企业的营销诉求成为庞大的市场刚需。

互联在线专注于中小微商家的O2O营销平台运营,专门为中小微商家提供移动互联网营销工具。中国有4300万中小企业,其中实现信息化的公司只有五分之一,有020需求的就有四分之三。但对于很多中小企业来说,根本不需要PC网站,也不需要上淘宝,更不需要将产品卖到全国,只需要将产品服务到附近的小区就可以了,一是因为自己吞吐量有限,二是因为服务直径范围有限。

对于服装行业、餐饮行业、婚纱摄影行业、家政行业、汽车行业等服务行业来说,都是以服务周边社区为主,只要在辐射范围内做好市场,就能创收新效益。这样的痛点需求,不仅是对互联在线而言,对大多数中小企业来说更是如此。

互联在线移动互联网+传统产业,帮助一个个行业移动互联网化。移动互联网+零售业,网络零售释放内需潜力;移动互联网+批发业,产业集群线上转型;移动互联网+制造业,柔性化生产加速;移动互联网+外贸,跨境电商崛起;移动互联网+农业,老树发新芽;移动互联网+金融,普惠金融梦想成真;移动互联网+物流,电商物流异军突起……

在任何时候,商业都在发展,不进则退,互联网作为一股力量,未来对于360行都有巨大影响,只是有快有慢。不再犹豫,看好你前方的路,你和你的事业一样伟大,你和你的梦想一样年轻,互联在线与你一道奔向淘金路。
 

相关链接

\http://lohas.china.com.cn/2015-04/03/content_7802073.htm 

\http://energy.chinadaily.com.cn/kxun/2015/0403/50950.html

\http://hebei.news.163.com/15/0403/12/AM9CJCG8027907QS.html