The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Connected online: "Internet +" to "Internet x"

Since the new economic concept of the “Internet Plus” of the two associations was clearly upgraded to a national strategy in 2015, the O2O popularity has once again increased. It has continued to radiate from the past in the Internet technology circle and the traditional industry with innovative consciousness and spread to all walks of life. Interconnected Internet is closely following the “Internet Plus” opportunity, interconnected online cloud platform and good site O2O on-site service platform. It integrates the Internet and traditional industries, and enables the “Internet+” business model to achieve multiplier effect and achieve “Internet x”.

\

The interconnected online cloud platform is based on the vertical industry O2O big data marketing cloud platform. Help companies to achieve the perfect combination of traditional industries and mobile Internet information technology. Integrate industry and upstream and downstream resources, branding and chain marketing, and increase market share. Bringing together businesses and consumers within the industry, the virtual entity opens up, pushes accurate information, differentiates targeted marketing, and improves marketing efficiency. Increase platform traffic, conversion rate, secondary purchase rate, activity level, increase the intangible value of corporate brands, and increase corporate valuation. Create industry brands and help companies obtain government subsidies.

 

The connotation of "Internet Plus" is not just to stay at the level of the industry. With the continuous evolution and promotion of the Internet itself, simple additions cannot achieve the desired results. The only real impetus for industrial change is the “Internet X” leapfrog innovation. The "Mobile Internet + LBS + O2O + Big Data" approach is the catalyst for the realization of "Internet +" to "Internet X."

 

Interconnecting online focuses on the field of mobile Internet, and it has always been our goal to fully penetrate the field of life services. The evolution and development of the mobile Internet itself, as well as the insistence of service businesses and service communities, have driven Internet connectivity to continue. For us, "Internet Plus" is the means, and "Internet X" is the result we have to do.

 
Related Links:

\http://money.china.com/fin/sxy/201504/03/1401509.html

\http://mt.sohu.com/20150403/n410773844.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:将“互联网+”做到“互联网x”

自2015年两会“互联网+”的新经济概念明确升级为国家战略后,O2O热度再次上升,从过去的互联网科技圈及有革新意识的传统行业中不断向外辐射,波及各行各业。互联在线紧抓“互联网+”契机,互联在线云平台及好站点O2O上门服务平台双管齐下,将互联网与传统产业完美融合,让“互联网+”的商业模式发挥倍乘效应,实现“互联网x”。

\

互联在线云平台,是基于垂直行业的O2O大数据营销云平台。帮助企业实现传统行业与移动互联网信息技术的完美结合。整合行业和上下游的资源,品牌化+连锁化营销,提高市场占有率。汇聚行业内的商家和消费者,虚拟实体打通,精准信息推送,差异化定向营销,提升营销效率。增加平台流量、转化率、二次购买率、活跃度,提升企业品牌等无形价值,提升企业估值。打造行业品牌,帮助企业获得政府的补助。

“互联网+”的内涵,不仅仅只是停留在行业相加的层次。随着互联网本身的不断进化和提升,简单的相加并不能达到理想的效果,真正推动产业变革的必然是“互联网x”跳跃式的创新。“移动互联网+LBS+O2O+大数据”的方式正是实现“互联网+”到“互联网x”的催化剂。

互联在线专注移动互联网领域,全面渗透生活服务领域一直是我们的目标。移动互联网本身的进化和发展,以及服务商家服务社会的坚持,推动着互联在线不断前行。对于我们来说,“互联网+”是手段,“互联网x”才是我们所要做到的结果。

相关链接:

\http://money.china.com/fin/sxy/201504/03/1401509.html

\http://mt.sohu.com/20150403/n410773844.shtml