The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Connected online: "Internet +" outlet, we take you to fly

"Internet +" was regarded as a national development tactic in the two sessions, it instantly became popular in the business sector. Then, what is the significance of the development of "Internet +"? How does it affect the direction of future social economy and business models for the future? What is the role that Internet will play in the “Internet +” outlet?

 

What does "Internet +" mean?

 

In the simplest terms, “Internet+” refers to the Internet plus a traditional industry. For example, Taobao is an “Internet+Farmer Market”, Baidu is “Internet+Small Advertising”, Tencent is an “Internet+Video Game Hall” and so on. "Internet +" represents an industry advancement. Without changing the nature of the industry, it enhances the industry's capabilities and efficiency. It indicates the restructuring and upgrading of business models, consumption models, service models, and production models. The industry reshapes new labor production, reorganizes organizational structures, and recasts work processes.

 

"Internet +" come from?

 

With the in-depth application of the Internet, especially the deep penetration of the mobile Internet into production, life, and social economy, a new generation of information technologies such as big data, cloud computing, and LBS functions as the extension and development of the Internet, and are continuously being applied to social practice. . In this case, "Internet +" was born.

 

Since the rise of Taobao in 2003, the era of traditional physical channels as kings has ceased to be a reality. At a time when PC e-commerce is becoming more and more prosperous, the mobile internet has suddenly emerged, gradually taking away the market position of PC e-commerce. "Internet +" has gradually eliminated the enterprise-centric production and sales pattern. The new consumer-centric economic pattern has become the mainstream trend.

 

"Internet +" how can?

 

In 2014, it was the peak period of mass physical stores and traditional enterprises. The high operating costs, the strong dependence of personnel, the inability to keep up with the inventory flow, and the inconvenient purchases are all pain points for traditional companies, and they are also a direct factor for traditional enterprises to be shot directly on the beach in the “Internet+” wave. According to data from McKinsey & Company, 72% of consumers expect to be returned under online shopping. 56% of consumers expect to be able to collect goods online and offline, and 55% of consumers expect to be able to download coupons online for use in physical stores. There are still 31% expecting to scan QR code orders. From this we can easily see that the future of online and offline integration and coordination is the industry's innovation breakthrough, offline entity + online platform will become a necessary channel for emerging consumption.

 

"Internet +" will dominate the future economic trends and fully radiate to all walks of life. Doing "Internet Plus" may not be better, but it is undoubted that it will not be "Internet +".

 

Connected online: "Internet +" outlet, we take you to fly

 

Connected Online is a team with powerful Internet enterprise-class market genes. With 13 years of experience in enterprise-level market services, Connected Online has sufficient insight and judgment on the mobile Internet enterprise-class market and accumulated huge corporate users. market. As the main product, the connected online cloud platform has been perfect. Bringing products to the extreme and bringing a good service experience to businesses and customers is a tireless pursuit of the Internet.

 

Connected online cloud platform helps companies to achieve the perfect combination of traditional industries and mobile Internet information technology. Integrate industry and upstream and downstream resources, branding and chain marketing, and increase market share. Bringing together businesses and consumers within the industry, the virtual entity opens up, pushes accurate information, differentiates targeted marketing, and improves marketing efficiency. Increase platform traffic, conversion rate, secondary purchase rate, activity level, increase the intangible value of corporate brands, and increase corporate valuation. Create industry brands and help companies obtain government subsidies.

 

There is a good saying: “Without a skill, how can we mix the rivers and lakes?” Whether it is a leading enterprise in various industries or a small and medium micro-business, when the “Internet +” hurricane strikes, it is necessary to find a way to let The medium for enterprise upgrades and transformations, and interconnected online is a wonderful choice.

 
Related Links

\http://lohas.china.com.cn/2015-04/03/content_7802104.htm

\http://ln.sina.com.cn/fs/economy/2015-04-03/135610738.html

\http://digi.163.com/15/0403/13/AM9FENGK001618JV.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:“互联网+”风口,我们带你飞

“互联网+”被作为国家发展战术在两会中提出后,瞬间风靡商界。那么,“互联网+”的发展意义是什么?它对于未来社会经济走向、对于未来企业商业模式有何影响?互联在线处于“互联网+”风口上,又将扮演着什么角色?

“互联网+”何意?

“互联网+”用最简单的话来说,就是互联网加上一个传统行业,比如淘宝是“互联网+农贸市场”,百度是“互联网+小广告”,腾讯是“互联网+电子游戏厅”等等。“互联网+”代表着行业的一种提升,在不改变行业本质的前提下,提升行业能力与效率,预示着商业模式、消费模式、服务模式、生产模式等的重构升级,又或是各行业新型的劳动生产重塑、组织架构重组、工作流程重铸。

“互联网+”何来?

随着互联网深入应用,尤其是以移动互联网向生产生活、社会经济各方面的深入渗透,大数据、云计算、LBS功能等新一代信息技术作为互联网的延伸和发展,不断被应用到社会实际中。这样的情况下,“互联网+”横空出世。

从2003年淘宝崛起开始,传统实体渠道为王的时代风光不再,而正值PC电商意气风发之时,移动互联网异军突起,又逐渐地夺走PC电商的市场地位。“互联网+”使以企业为中心的产销格局逐渐消亡,以消费者为中心的全新经济格局成为主流趋势。

“互联网+”何能?

2014年,是海量实体店、传统企业阵亡的高峰期。经营成本过高、人员依赖强、库存流动跟不上、购买不便捷,这些通通都是传统企业的痛点,也是传统企业在“互联网+”浪潮中直接被拍死在沙滩上的直接因素。根据麦肯锡公司调查数据显示,72%的消费者期望可以网购商品线下退换,56%的消费者希望可以线上下单线下取货,有55%的消费者期望可以网上下载优惠券在实体店使用,还有31%期望扫描二维码下单。从中我们不难看出,未来的线上线下融合与协调才是行业的创新突破口,线下实体+线上平台将成为新兴消费的必须渠道。

“互联网+”将主导未来经济大势,全面辐射到各行各业。做“互联网+”也许未必活的更好,但是不做“互联网+”必死无疑。

互联在线:“互联网+”风口,我们带你飞

互联在线是一支拥有强大互联网企业级市场基因的团队,长达13年的企业级市场服务经验,让互联在线对移动互联网企业级市场有着足够的洞察力和判断,并累积了庞大的企业用户市场。互联在线云平台作为主打产品,已日臻完美。将产品做到极致,为商家、客户带来良好的服务体验,是互联在线孜孜不倦的追求。

互联在线云平台,帮助企业实现传统行业与移动互联网信息技术的完美结合。整合行业和上下游的资源,品牌化+连锁化营销,提高市场占有率。汇聚行业内的商家和消费者,虚拟实体打通,精准信息推送,差异化定向营销,提升营销效率。增加平台流量、转化率、二次购买率、活跃度,提升企业品牌等无形价值,提升企业估值。打造行业品牌,帮助企业获得政府的补助。

有句话说得好:“没有一技傍身,怎么混江湖?”不管是各行业内的龙头企业,或者是中小微商家,在“互联网+”飓风来袭的时候,都需要找到一个能让企业升级、转型的媒介,而互联在线确是一个极妙选择。

相关链接

\http://lohas.china.com.cn/2015-04/03/content_7802104.htm

\http://ln.sina.com.cn/fs/economy/2015-04-03/135610738.html

\http://digi.163.com/15/0403/13/AM9FENGK001618JV.html