The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Internet-connected online O2O cloud platform promotes jewelry industry "Internet +"

At the Third Session of the Twelfth National People's Congress in March 2015, Premier Li Keqiang also put forward the "Internet +" action plan for the first time in the government work report, which means that "Internet +" has become a national strategy, and traditional industries will enter the Internet ecology on a large scale. Chains form a new business model. The opportunity of combining online “Internet Plus” with traditional industries has been actively deployed and the vertical industry has been developed to create an online O2O marketing cloud platform for online marketing. With an innovative attitude, it has promoted the upgrading of the jewelry industry's Internet.

 

The traditional jewellery industry has a long history on the road to business management. A stable and feasible business method has been formed. However, due to the problems of the times, people's habits are gradually changing, and the passenger flow in the jewelry industry under the line has been greatly reduced. The jewelry industry has encountered unprecedented difficult. The business concept of Internet+ is an industry solution that enables merchants in the jewelry industry to combine cloud platforms, allowing merchants in the jewelry industry to apply big data, mobile marketing, and targeted customer CPM promotion. In the traditional business model, the mobile Internet marketing optimization has been done. In addition, the connected online cloud platform opened up the supply chain financial services, combined with the jewelry merchants transaction data to do financial lending services.

 

Today's jewelry brands in the market are all relying on traditional offline operations to gradually accumulate. To implement the “Internet+” transformation, a new business model combining online and offline is formed. They also lack experience, lack of technology, and lack of platforms. The big data marketing cloud platform created on the go is just for them to solve many annoyances and help their development in the "Internet Plus" era.

 

Jewelers can start to use the connected online mobile internet cloud platform to combine big data analysis with customers, marketing customers, and increase customers' secondary spending and stickiness through activities and promotions. The O2O marketing cloud platform will make traditional business promotion models for the jewelry industry. The in-depth optimization, centered on jewelers, has been promoted to customers' mobile phones that are 3 kilometers away. The platform has opened up all API interfaces for providing mobile advertising services. It can interact with potential customers in a convenient, fast, and economical way. Jewelers can display their products in their own marketing cloud platform with 3D effects. Through the relatively low-cost marketing of the mobile internet, customers can be introduced to the offline experience store to experience the consumption. Of course, consumers can also perform the mobile phone directly. Choose, simulate try-on and pay, so that the physical store is no longer completely subject to the amount of traffic, but also reduce the size, reduce service personnel, in order to save costs. Now the main consumers of the market are the 80s and 90s. They are pursuing individuality and like differentiation. The exclusive customization will have a big market. Combined with the C2B marketing game, customers can aggregate demand and make orders based on Products can be provided to the market. You can use the online online cloud platform combined with the bank fund model. You can provide funds for high-end customers to purchase third-party banks, so as to achieve preferential treatment. One can allow third-party large companies to make brand books for merchants. Secondly, You can get the return of the fund's profits, through a variety of marketing techniques, you can let jewelers enjoy the value of the Internet + business model. In addition, the authenticity of the jewellery can be verified by the user directly through the mobile phone, and the appraisers can also be ordered to visit the nearest shop or to experience the identification of the nearest shop. The cloud platform brings new opportunities for the jewellery industry.

 

With its strong technical strength, Interconnect Online will firmly grasp the "Internet +" opportunity to create personalized features for jewelry merchants, increase sales channels, retain old customers, develop new customers, and enable traditional jewelers to succeed in the era of Internet economy. Transformation, embark on a new course of development!

 
Related Links:

\http://hebei.news.163.com/15/0331/12/AM1K6TOU027907QS.html

\http://city.chinadaily.com.cn/wszx/gaoxin1/2015-03-31/92706.html

\http://do.chinabyte.com/46/13318546.shtml

\http://mt.sohu.com/20150331/n410591628.shtml

区块链边缘计算第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线O2O云平台力推珠宝行业“互联网+”

2015年3月十二届全国人大三次会议上,李克强总理更是在政府工作报告中首次提出“互联网+”行动计划,意味着“互联网+”成为国家战略,传统行业将大规模的进入互联网生态链,形成一种新的经营模式。互联在线布局“互联网+”与传统产业结合的机遇,积极部署,发力垂直行业,打造出互联在线O2O营销云平台,以创新的姿态,力推珠宝产业的互联网化升级。

传统珠宝行业在线下经营的道路上已经历史悠久,形成了一套稳定可行的经营方法,但由于时代问题,人们的习惯逐渐改变,线下珠宝行业的客流量大幅减少,珠宝行业遇到前所未有的困难。互联网+的商业理念是可以让珠宝行业的商户结合云平台的行业解决方案,让珠宝行业的商户应用大数据、手机营销、目标客户CPM推广等,在传统的业务模式做了移动互联网的营销优化,另外互联在线云平台打通供应链金融服务,结合珠宝商户的交易数据做金融借贷服务。

如今市场上的珠宝大品牌,均是依靠传统的线下经营逐步积累,要进行“互联网+”转型,形成线上线下结合的新经营模式,他们还缺经验 、缺技术、缺平台,而互联在线倾力打造的大数据营销云平台正好为他们解决了诸多烦恼,助力其在“互联网+”时代下的发展。

珠宝商可以开始应用互联在线的移动互联网云平台来结合大数据分析客户,营销客户,通过活动和促销增加客户的二次消费和粘性,O2O营销云平台将珠宝行业的传统的业务推广模式做了深度的优化,以珠宝商为中心,推广到周围3公里的客户手机上,平台已经打通所有提供移动端广告服务的API接口,可以便捷,快速,经济的方式和潜在客户互动。珠宝商可把产品以3D效果展示在自己的营销云平台上,通过移动互联网相对低成本的营销,把顾客引到线下的体验店去体验消费,当然,消费者也可直接在手机上进行选择、模拟试戴及支付,这样,实体店便不再完全受制于客流量的多少,还可缩小规模、减少服务人员,以节约成本。现在市场的消费主力更多的是80后、90后,他们追求个性,喜欢差异化,独家定制将有很大的市场,结合C2B的营销玩法,可以让顾客将需求汇总,然后根据订单而制作产品提供给市场,可以使用互联在线云平台结合银行基金的模式,可以为高端客户提供购买第三方银行的基金,从而达到优惠,一来可以让第三方大企业给商户做品牌备书,二来可以得到基金的利润回报,通过多种营销的手法,可以让珠宝商尽享互联网+的商业模式带来的价值。另外珠宝的真伪鉴定,用户可以直接通过手机验证真伪,也可预约鉴定师上门服务或到就近的体验店进行鉴定等等,云平台为珠宝行业带来了新的机遇。

互联在线将以其过硬的技术实力,稳抓“互联网+”的机遇,为珠宝商家打造个性化功能,以增加销售渠道,留住老客户,开发新客户,让传统珠宝商在互联网经济时代成功转型,踏上新的发展历程!

相关链接:

\http://hebei.news.163.com/15/0331/12/AM1K6TOU027907QS.html

\http://city.chinadaily.com.cn/wszx/gaoxin1/2015-03-31/92706.html

\http://do.chinabyte.com/46/13318546.shtml

\http://mt.sohu.com/20150331/n410591628.shtml