The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Interconnection online pushes beauty industry to achieve industrial upgrading

In the era of Internet economy, information resources, information technology, and information network operating platforms are becoming the dominant elements of economic and social development. Networking is becoming the dominant method of social life. Users' "necessity for life" and "pursuing the nature of the United States" have spawned the vigorous development of the beauty industry. When the beauty industry meets the Internet, coupled with the entrepreneurs' participation and the promotion of capital, the Internet promotes the beauty industry to achieve industrial upgrading.

 

According to the “China Beauty Economics Annual Report,” it shows that in the next five years, the total revenue of the Chinese beauty service industry will exceed 400 billion yuan. The Chinese beauty industry is currently experiencing a period of rapid growth in the market, with only 78% of the new stores opened in the last five years. In the Internet era, the beauty industry has also seized the opportunity to integrate itself into the Internet with great enthusiasm. This is not only because the boundaries of various industrial sectors have been broken in the era of the Internet economy and they have intervened to form a new type of competitive cooperation, but also because of beauty. The industry needs to rely on the Internet to rely on Internet "big data, cloud computing, platform, mobile Internet" technology to promote business transformation.

 

It's a good idea to cut into O2O from the US, but if you want to become the next flash point after the taxi market and subvert the consumer model, you need to start by increasing the stickiness of high-quality users and getting through the payment transaction. Potential customers also allow consumers to enjoy good services and experiences. The connected online O2O beauty industry platform provides free O2O mall services for beauty clubs and improves the service mode of beauty malls, making it easier for consumers to make appointments, manage membership cards, pay for payments, and interact with others. For beauty clubs, it can also have a business big data analytics platform that can freely analyze the user's shopping habits, consumption records, usage records, etc. According to these data, it can purposely push information promotions to users. In addition, merchants can easily manage the goods, finances, membership, and storefronts of directly-operated stores and franchise stores, and settle settlements based on different ways of joining, which can flexibly handle franchise management. The big data analysis and precise marketing of the connected online mobile mall self-service cloud platform achieves a win-win situation for both the platform and the merchant, and helps the company to take the initiative in the era of mobile e-commerce.

 

The online O2O marketing platform of the online beauty industry has achieved greater marketization, greater market share and higher penetration rate for the industry. Compared with traditional storefronts, online services remove links from store sales and use clear prices to allow customers to consume and transparently use their own budgets, removing all intermediate and non-value added links. As a result, enhancing the consumer's experience increases the user's viscosity. Add WeChat attention, WeChat marketing allows users to take the initiative to focus on, based on the LBS positioning system, can accurately push information to consumers. In addition to enjoying services, female consumers also have a strong need for sharing services. For example, they have done a satisfactory SPA and hope to receive attention and evaluation from others. The natural characteristics of enjoying the “Shai” and love sharing provide a way for the beauty club to stick well with these high-quality users. It is to build a community to increase the repurchase rate, and to play the role of the old customers to drive new customers into the market.

 

Under the new situation, the Internet is undergoing deep integration with traditional industries and creating a new development ecology. How to adapt to the new format of the "Internet Plus" is a question that traditional industries need to think deeply. With 12 years of experience in enterprise-class market services, Connected Online helps the beauty industry move smoothly into the fast lane of innovation and open up a new page in the beauty industry.

 
Related Links:

\http://money.china.com/fin/sxy/201503/31/9724240.html

\http://mt.sohu.com/20150331/n410587505.shtml

\http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/03/311554810400.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线力推美容行业实现产业升级

互联网经济时代,信息资源、信息技术及信息网络运行平台正在成为经济与社会发展的主导要素,网络化正在成为社会生活的主导方式。用户的“生活必需”和“追求美的本性”催生了美容业的蓬勃发展,而当美容行业遇上互联网,再加上创业者的加入和资本的推动,互联在线力推美容行业实现产业升级。

根据《中国美容经济年度报告》显示,在未来五年内,中国美容服务业营业总收入将突破40000亿元。中国美容业目前正处于市场发展的较快增长期,仅最近五年的新开店数就占了总数的78%。在互联网时代,美容业也紧紧抓住契机,以极大的积极性融入互联网,这不仅因为互联网经济时代各产业部门界限被打破,相互介入,形成一种新型的竞争合作关系,更是因为美容业需要借靠着互联网依托互联网“大数据、云计算、平台化、移动互联”技术推动业务转型。

从美业切入O2O无疑是个不错的主意,但如果想成为继打车市场后的下一个爆发点并颠覆的消费模式,还要从增加优质用户粘性以及打通支付交易环节处着手,在给商家带来潜力客户的同时,也让消费者享受到好的服务和体验。互联在线O2O美容行业平台为美容会所免费提供O2O商城服务,改善美容商城的服务方式,让消费者更便捷地预约、管理会员卡、支付、互动等等。对美容会所而言,还可拥有商家大数据分析平台,自由分析用户的购物习惯,消费记录,使用记录等,根据这些数据有目的地向用户推送信息促销。除此之外,商家还可轻松管理直营店和加盟店的商品、财务、会员,店面等,结算根据加盟方式的不同结算,灵活处理连锁加盟管理。互联在线移动商城自助云平台的大数据分析及精准营销更为平台和商家实现双赢,助力企业在移动电子商务大时代取得先机。

互联在线美容行业O2O营销平台为行业实现更大意义的市场化,更大的占有率和更高的普及率。与传统店面美容相比,线上服务去掉店面推销环节,采用明码标价,让顾客按照自己的预算进行消费、透明化,去掉所有中间环节和不增值环节。这样一来,提升了消费者的体验增加了用户的粘度。添加微信关注,微信营销能让用户主动关注,基于LBS定位系统,能精确地向消费者推送信息。除了享受服务,女性消费者对服务结果也有着很强的分享需求,比如做了一个满意的SPA,希望得到来自他人的关注和评价。喜欢“晒”、爱分享的天然特性给美容会所提供了一个能够很好黏住这些优质用户的方式,即打造一个社区提高复购率,并发挥老客户的价值,带动新客户进入。

在新形势下,互联网正与传统行业进行深度融合,创造新的发展生态。如何适应“互联网+”的新业态,是传统行业需要深入思考的问题。互联在线凭借长达12年的企业级市场服务经验,助力美容行业顺利步入创新驱动快车道,翻开美容行业新的一页。

相关链接:

\http://money.china.com/fin/sxy/201503/31/9724240.html

\http://mt.sohu.com/20150331/n410587505.shtml

\http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/03/311554810400.shtml