The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Connected Online First-Stop O2O Cloud Marketing Campaign

Under the background that BAT gradually penetrates various fields, the 2B market is becoming the new layout direction of BAT. Despite this, Zhou Ming is quite confident about the competitive advantage of the Internet. With 12 years of experience in enterprise-level market services, Zhou Ming has sufficient insight and judgment on the mobile Internet enterprise-class market.

周明

Interconnect Online Cloud Computing Co., Ltd. CEO Zhou Ming

In 2014, it was a special year for the mobile Internet industry. With Ali's 11th Shopaholic Festival ending successfully, people were amazed at the record turnover of 57.1 billion. When they refreshed their records again, they also noticed another set of data: the wireless end of the 57.1 billion turnover contributed 24.4 billion, accounting for 42.6%. The year-on-year growth rate was almost twice as fast as last year. For the enterprise-level market of the China Mobile Internet, which is in the hot development momentum, it is ushering in the first year of development.

 

In this context, for China's Internet companies, the rapid completion of the transition to the mobile Internet era seems to be the only way to go. In this transitional process, China’s Internet Army is also facing unprecedented pressure and challenges.

 

As the late 80s founder of Internet entrepreneurship, Zhou Ming, Shenzhen Internet Cloud Computing Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “internet online”), which he leads, has a personal understanding of the transformation of Internet companies.

 

The Three Entrepreneurial Roads Driven by Mobile Internet

 

Interconnect Online was established in 2006. Initially, Interconnect Online focused on Internet technology research and development to provide companies with Internet SAAS technical services. As the leading SAAS platform technology in China, Internet has served Kingdee, Skyworth, Malata, China Investment Securities and other famous companies. As a pioneering enterprise with innovative spirit and pragmatic style, Connected Online has become the most dynamic and brand-valued leadership enterprise in the industry with leading technical strength and market influence.

 

Since March 2013, Interconnect has taken a transformational path, transforming from an Internet technology company to a mobile internet platform operator. The online positioning after the transformation is: O2O marketing platform operations for small and medium micro businesses. In the 020 marketing industry environment that has not yet been established, Interconnect Online is taking the initiative to seize the initiative of mobile marketing and become the first self-service O2O big data marketing cloud platform in China.

 

As the maker of the company's strategy, Zhou Ming admits that the reason for the transformation is "the advent of the mobile Internet enterprise market, the marketing demands of small, medium and micro enterprises have become a huge market just needed."

 

In fact, with the rise of mobile marketing, 020 marketing is becoming the main marketing method for the majority of small, medium and micro enterprises.

 

“China has 43 million small and medium-sized enterprises, of which only one-fifth is the information-based company, and three-fourths of the 020 demand.” Zhou Ming explained to the investment community why the development is aimed at small, medium and micro enterprises.

 

"Small and medium businesses do not need Taobao or Tmall. They only need to serve a few kilometers around the area. This piece is the grey area of ​​the Ali system platform service." Zhou Ming explained, "For example, a beauty salon, it only needs to know it. Where is the customer, how to find customers in the surrounding needs." In this regard, Zhou Ming's insight is that for small and medium businesses, what is needed is localized marketing.

 

This insight is related to Zhou Ming's three entrepreneurial experiences. The third-party payment area that Zhou Ming once operated, served 15,000 B2C merchants and realized 20 billion dollars in 6 months. It is on this basis that as a technology company with the largest domestic market share, Internet has accumulated a huge market for corporate users. It is with the vision and operational experience of serving many different industries that Zhou Ming gradually has more observations and reflections on the business models of different companies.

 

Based on the insights of many business models, Zhou Ming found inspiration from the business models of serviced corporate customers. This provided him with the foundation for mobile Internet entrepreneurship. Zhou Ming believes that the mobile Internet market is divided into individual markets and enterprise-level markets. "Since 2013, mobile marketing has become a mainstream lifestyle for domestic users." Zhou Ming told the investment community, from the market figures, shopping in the first quarter of 2013, Weibo WeChat marketing close to 50% of the share, and to the third quarter This share has exceeded 80%.

 

As the mobile Internet enters users' mainstream life, the enterprise-class mobile Internet market is becoming the mainstream market for mobile Internet.

 

1. In the next four years, the revenue growth of the mobile Internet market will exceed 300%. In 2017, it will reach a market share of 700 billion US dollars.

 

2. China has 42 million SMEs and 75% of businesses have huge O2O marketing services.

 

3. Target customer groups Mobile internet marketing does not need to be nurtured. With the post-80s becoming the main force of service entrepreneurship, they are growing up using the Internet, so they will use the tools of the mobile Internet to market. ”

 

"We have ushered in a wave of the mobile Internet enterprise-class market, which is a huge market for us on the Internet." Zhou Ming believes that the next direction of Internet connectivity is 020 cloud marketing for small and medium micro-businesses.

 

After investigating the small and micro market, Zhou Ming's third venture was to provide 020 marketing services to a large number of small, medium and micro enterprises in China. In October 2013, Connected Online officially launched the self-service O2O mall cloud platform, which generates a micro-mart HTML5 mall, an Android mall, and an iPad/iPhone mall for users.

 

According to Zhou Ming, the platform is dedicated to permanently opening new customers, transforming potential customers, and maintaining old customers for small and medium micro businesses. The platform not only provides convenient marketing tools for traditional businesses, but also promotes sales channels such as big data marketing technology, chain management, group purchase auctions, agency distribution, smart skill trading, and mobile phone games. Scratch cards, turntables and other interactive modules.

 

Thus, in eight years, Zhou Ming completed three gorgeous turns of entrepreneurship. In the course of continuous optimization of corporate user marketing programs, the online O2O mall cloud platform has already gained 350,000 users in less than a year.

 

There are flaws in the platform mode. Mobile marketing needs to make a "social card."

 

Facts have proven that the transition of online online can be wise. When Interconnect announced the transformation of the mobile Internet enterprise-class market, the domestic 020 market is still in the market exploration period. Although 020 is hot, there is a lack of guides in the small and medium-sized enterprises' enterprise market. This is an opportunity for Internet access. Interconnect Online has firmly grasped this market opportunity, and in May 2013, it received a round of investment in Junkai Capital.

 

In the mobile Internet era, where capital has frequently appeared, business models have become the trump card attracting the attention and participation of capital.

 

At the moment when BAT infiltrates all walks of life, it is necessary to highlight the fact that being surrounded by industry giants and finding the market gap has become the core concern of Pathfinder. Especially in the Internet area where food, beverage, and entertainment are used, the group buying model has long won the recognition of the market. However, Zhou Ming believes that group purchase has fatal problems. “Group purchase is a game with merchants. The role of group purchase is to help merchants divert, and we will find that the last business actually does not need to go backwards.”

 

Zhou Ming believes that each business has a critical point. When the traffic exceeds the service capabilities of the business, the business can not afford such a large amount of traffic. In the end, the platform-centric business model will suffer great development resistance.

 

Different from group purchase and public comment network, the platform is the center, and the online marketing platform is based on the business. In the online marketing platform, merchants can rely on WeChat, Weibo, LINK and other social tools to achieve more diverse promotion channels.

 

Distinguish the single promotion method of Taobao platform, the online online marketing platform has the function of cloud computing. “For example, after a user finishes eating, we can analyze and judge whether his next consumer demand is watching a movie or other consumption. We distribute through a marketing channel to help merchants push relevant consumer information to help merchants find customers.” Zhou Ming explained that this Fundamentally avoid the conflict of interests in the business model, and deeply meet the core requirements of the business: in the promotion of its own platform based on the service of good old customers, and expand new customers.

 

In the current mobile Internet has become the main tool of lifestyle, Zhou Ming is optimistic about the role of two-dimensional code in the future of consumption. “As long as the user scans the QR code, it will leave a trace of information. For merchants, the QR code will retain customers and will not be lost.” To this end, Connected Online is trying to communicate with social channels as the core, relying on big data and The cloud-based 020 Marketing Cloud Platform is dedicated to helping businesses provide diversified marketing services.

 

Next stop: sprint on the capital market

 

Since the launch of the O2O Mall Cloud Platform, Connected Online has accumulated nearly 350,000 small and medium sized micro businesses and users across the country including Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen and near-tier cities. With the overall layout of the domestic market, since 2014, Internet has begun to force the global market layout.

 

"At the end of the year, we will open up markets in Russia, Vietnam, and Thailand." Zhou Ming told the investment community that because of its ability to cross-border settlements, Connected Online has the first-mover advantage to open up the international market.

 

Under the background that BAT gradually penetrates various fields, the 2B market is becoming the new layout direction of BAT. Despite this, Zhou Ming is quite confident about the competitive advantage of the Internet. With 12 years of experience in enterprise-level market services, Zhou Ming has sufficient insight and judgment on the mobile Internet enterprise-class market.

 

Zhou Ming believes that although BAT has the advantages of capital and resources, the industry barriers to the mobile Internet enterprise market are reflected in the concept and perception of the industry. The most critical of these are: genes. "Tencent's failure to become an e-commerce provider and Ma Yun's failure to do so are not related to the team's genes." What makes Zhou Ming proud of is the fact that Interconnect Online has a strong genetic team in the Internet enterprise market. "They understand the mobile Internet." , understand technology, understand business."

 

The successful exploration of the business model made Internet Online once again gain the favor of capital. From June to November 2014, Interconnect Online obtained JB Capital, Ji Rui Xiang Investment and Hushang Venture Capital Group B Venture Capital.

 

The recognition of capital made Zhou Ming more and more firm in the direction of the Internet. As the head of the young post-80s enterprise, Zhou Ming stated that the vision of the connected online company is to be listed within 3 years. The next step in the online marketing of the online market is to have 2 million businesses and users in 2015.

 

With the increasingly frequent use of smart trading platforms, Zhou Ming believes that the business needs of businesses will be more and more, which is a huge opportunity for Internet development. At present, he believes that the most important thing is to achieve the ultimate product. "After all, the product is the life of the Internet company."

 
Related Links:

\http://news.pedaily.cn/201412/20141208374860.shtml

搜我们:http://sowm.cn/pedaily/article/F58515915B5CE1864C3425870B362EDB.html

\http://www.chuangtoo.com/jingyue/xiangxi/id/749

推酷:http://www.tuicool.com/articles/mYfEbi

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线首掀O2O云营销大战

在BAT逐步渗透各个领域的背景下,2B市场正成为BAT新的布局方向。尽管如此,周明对互联在线的竞争优势则显得颇为自信。长达12年的企业级市场服务经验,让周明对移动互联网企业级市场有着足够的洞察和判断。

周明

互联在线云计算有限公司CEO周明

2014年,对于移动互联网行业来说是具有特殊意义的一年。随着阿里双11购物狂节圆满落幕,人们在惊叹571亿的总成交额再次刷新纪录时,也注意到另一组数据:571亿的成交额中无线端贡献243亿,占比42.6%,同比去年增长速度几乎为两倍。对于正处于火热发展势头的中国移动互联网的企业级市场而言,正在迎来发展元年。

在此语境下,对于中国的互联网公司而言,迅速完成向移动互联网时代的转型迭代似乎成为必经之路。在这一转型过程中,中国的互联网军也面临着前所未有的压力和挑战。

作为赶上互联网创业时代的80后创业者周明,其所带领的深圳市互联在线云计算有限公司(以下简称:互联在线)对于互联网公司的转型之路有着切身的体会。

移动互联网推动的三次创业之路

互联在线成立于2006年。最初,互联在线以互联网技术研发为主,为企业提供互联网SAAS技术服务。作为国内领先的SAAS平台技术,互联在线曾服务过金蝶,创维、万利达、中投证券等知名公司。作为具有创新精神和务实风格的创业企业,互联在线以领先的技术实力和市场影响力成为行业内最具活力和品牌价值的领导力企业。

而在2013年3月开始,互联在线则迈开了转型之路,从互联网技术型公司转型为移动互联网平台运营型企业。转型后的互联在线定位为:中小微商家的O2O营销平台运营。在020营销尚未成体系的行业环境下,互联在线的这一举措以先发之势抢占移动营销的先机,成为国内首家自助O2O大数据营销云平台。

作为公司战略的制定者,周明坦承转型的原因是“移动互联网企业级市场来临,中小微企业的营销诉求成为庞大的市场刚需。”

事实上,随着移动营销的兴起,020营销正成为广大中小微企业的主要营销方式。

“中国有4300万中小企业,其中实现信息化的公司只有五分之一,有020需求的就有四分之三。”周明向投资界阐述为何将发展定位瞄准中小微企业。

“中小商家不需要上淘宝、天猫,只需要服务几公里周边范围就可以了,这一块是阿里系平台服务的灰色地带。”周明解释说,“比如某个美容院,它只需要知道它的客户在哪,怎么去找到周边有需求的客户。”对此,周明的洞察是,对于中小商家而言,需要的是本地化的营销推广。

这一洞察与周明三次创业经历有关。周明曾运营的第三方支付领域,在6个月时间服务过1.5万B2C商家并实现200亿的流水。正是在这一基础上,作为拥有了本土最大市场份额的技术公司,互联在线积累了庞大的企业用户市场。正是有了服务诸多不同行业的视野和运营经验,周明逐渐对不同企业的商业模式有了更多的观察和思考。

在对众多商业模式的洞察基础上,周明从服务过的企业客户的商业模式里找到了灵感。这给他提供了涉及移动互联网创业的基础,周明认为,移动互联网市场分为个人市场和企业级市场。“从2013年以来,移动营销已经成为国内用户的主流生活方式。”周明告诉投资界,从市场数字来看,2013年1季度购物,微博微信营销接近50%的份额,而到第3季度这一份额已经超过80%。

伴随移动互联网进入用户的主流生活,移动互联网的企业级市场正成为移动互联网的主流市场领域。

1.未来4年,移动互联网市场营收增幅将超过300%,2017年将达到7000亿美元市场份额。

2.中国有4200万的中小企业,75%的商家他们有巨大的O2O营销服务需求。

3.目标客户人群应用移动互联网营销不需要培育,随着80后逐渐成为服务业创业的主力人群,他们是应用互联网长大,所以会借助移动互联网的工具来营销。”

“我们已经迎来一个移动互联网企业级市场的大潮,这对我们互联在线来说是一个庞大的刚需市场。”周明认为,互联在线接下来的方向为面向中小微商家的020云营销。

在对中小微市场进行调查后,周明的第三次创业,即为中国广大的中小微企业提供020营销服务。2013年10月,互联在线正式推出自助O2O商城云平台,为用户一键生成微商城HTML5商城、Android版商城、iPad/iPhone版商城。

据周明介绍,此平台致力于永久为中小微商家开拓新客户、转化潜在客户、维护老客户。平台不仅为传统商家提供便捷的营销工具、周边位置为主的推广渠道,还为商家提供大数据营销技术、连锁管理、团购拍卖、代销分销、智慧技能交易等促销系统及手机游戏摇一摇、刮刮卡、转盘等互动模块。

由此,在8年的时间里,周明完成了三次创业的华丽转身。在对企业用户营销方案不断优化的过程中,互联在线的O2O商城云平台在推出不到一年的时间里,已经收获了35万的用户。

平台模式有硬伤 移动营销要打好“社交牌”

事实证明,互联在线的转型之举可谓明智。互联在线宣布转型移动互联网企业级市场之际,国内的020市场正处于市场探索期,020虽有火热之势但中小微商家企业级市场上却缺乏一个引导者。这为互联在线争取了先机。互联在线紧紧把握住了这一市场先机,并于2013年5月获得骏凯资本A轮投资。

在资本频频出没的移动互联网时代,商业模式成为吸引资本关注和参与最核心的一张王牌。

在BAT 渗透各行各业的当下,要突出被行业巨头层层包围,寻找到市场空隙成为探路者最为核心的关切。尤其在服务吃喝玩乐的互联网领域,团购模式早已赢得了市场的认可。但周明认为,团购有致命的问题。“团购是和商家在博弈的,团购的作用是帮助商家引流,而我们会发现到最后商家其实并不需要倒流。”

周明认为,每个商家都有临界点,当流量超过商家的服务能力时,商家承受不了那么大的流量。到最后,以平台为中心的商业模式会受到很大的发展阻力。

不同于团购、大众点评网的以平台为中心,互联在线的营销平台是以商家为核心。在互联在线的营销平台,商家可以借助微信、微博、LINK等各种社交工具,实现更加多元的推广渠道。

区分以淘宝平台单一的推广方式,互联在线的营销平台则有云计算的功能。“比如用户吃完饭,我们可以分析判断他接下来的消费需求是看电影,或者其他消费。我们通过营销渠道分发可以帮商家推送相关消费信息,从而帮商家找到客户。”周明解释说,这从根本上避免了商业模式中利益的冲突,深度满足商家的核心诉求:在推广自有平台的基础上服务好老客户,拓展新客户。

在移动互联网已经成为生活方式的主要工具的当前,周明看好二维码在未来消费方式中的作用。“用户只要扫描二维码就会留下信息痕迹,对于商家而言,二维码会留住客户,不会流失。”为此,互联在线正在力图沟通以社交渠道为核心,依托大数据和云计算为主的020营销云平台,致力于帮助商家提供多元化营销服务。

下一站:冲刺资本市场

从O2O商城云平台推出开始,互联在线已经积累了全国包括北京,上海,广州,深圳,近等一二线城市近35万中小微商家及用户。随着国内市场的全方位布局,从2014年开始,互联在线开始发力全球范围内的市场布局。

“年底我们会开拓俄罗斯、越南、泰国市场。”周明告诉投资界,由于有跨界结算的能力,互联在线拥有开拓国际市场的先发优势。

在BAT逐步渗透各个领域的背景下,2B市场正成为BAT新的布局方向。尽管如此,周明对互联在线的竞争优势则显得颇为自信。长达12年的企业级市场服务经验,让周明对移动互联网企业级市场有着足够的洞察和判断。

周明认为,尽管BAT拥有资本和资源的优势,但移动互联网企业级市场的行业壁垒体现在理念和对行业的认知上。其中最为关键的是:基因。“腾讯为何做不成电商,马云做不起来往,都和团队没有基因有关。”让周明引以为傲的是互联在线拥有一支强大的互联网企业级市场的基因团队,“他们懂移动互联网、懂技术、懂商家”。

商业模式的成功探索让互联在线再次获得资本的青睐。2014年06月至11月,互联在线获得杰仕博资本、吉瑞祥投资、湖商创投联合B轮风险投资。

资本的认同让周明对互联在线的方向越发坚定。作为年轻的80后企业掌门人,周明表示,互联在线的企业愿景是要在3年内上市。而互联在线的下一步的市场规划则是在2015年拥有200万商家及用户。

随着智慧交易平台的运用越发频繁,周明认为商家的服务需求会越来越多,这对互联在线是一个巨大的发展契机。而在当前,他认为最重要的是产品做到极致。“毕竟,产品是互联网公司的生命。”

相关链接:

\http://news.pedaily.cn/201412/20141208374860.shtml

搜我们:http://sowm.cn/pedaily/article/F58515915B5CE1864C3425870B362EDB.html

\http://www.chuangtoo.com/jingyue/xiangxi/id/749

推酷:http://www.tuicool.com/articles/mYfEbi