The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

On Lu Zhaokai's Understatement of "Let Farmers Return to the Land"

This year, the transaction volume of the Double 11 Ali hit another record high. For the currently-conservative current Ali CEO Lu Zhaojun, this is clearly beyond his expectations. This can be seen in the 36KR interview with him. In the interview, Lu Zhaoxuan spoke a very popular word, but it was meaningful. In the following strategic layout of Ali, “rural” is an important direction, and “let farmers return to the land” is the ultimate goal.

 

In this popular remark, Lu did not make a detailed analysis, but simply stated that Ali wanted to solve the problem of supply of agricultural products between urban and rural areas through the Internet. This is a more idealistic and even dreaming proposition. The formation of this differentiated urban-rural structure is not a short-term result. It is not entirely due to economic problems. It may be caused by a combination of cultural, social, educational, and environmental issues. Ali, an e-commerce company, wants to change. This situation is still very difficult, or it is just a piece of clothing covered in the ideal of realism.

 

Before talking about this, Lu always talked about O2O and focused on the merchants. It is not difficult to see from his sentences the importance he attaches to the needs of the merchants. The O2O entrance layout that Ali did before listing is very likely. It is for merchants, and these merchants are largely referring to offline stores. O2O is an important territory in the future. When Internet giants compete for traffic entrances, some small and medium-sized Internet companies have discovered business opportunities and started the O2O system services for merchants. Among them, the online O2O mobile online store has more than 200,000 small and medium-sized merchants in use. This is exactly the kind of business information internet mentioned in Lu's interview. Investment institutions are also highly sensitive, and recently Interconnection Online has just received 20 million US dollars in B round. Financing.

 

On the same day, SF founder Wang Wei first disclosed the real intention of the “Shu Store”. The layout of the “Dong Store” is to explore a model that can better serve the C-class customers. The intention is obviously on the O2O road. They have already made plans for further cultivation. O2O is an inevitable trend. Everyone not only understands tacitly, but they are all occupying their seats. So far, the O2O service system that is really centered on merchants has not been very prominent, or it is still in the collection, precipitation, and optimization of data, or there are black horses ready to go.

 

Lu General’s understatement of “let farmers return to the land” may have multiple meanings. The networking of agricultural supply chains may really be their goal, but it is more like a blueprint, and the more meaning of this sentence is to make the services of merchants. Localization, only businesses most understand the needs of consumers, businesses to serve consumers well, as a platform business will be better Ali.

 
Related Links

China News

http://www.huaxunnsw.com/finance/chanjing/141636479682264.html

CDC Finance

http://finance.china.com/fin/sxy/201411/19/8158079.html

China Economic Net

http://luxury.ce.cn/sd/sycj/201411/19/t20141119_2101055.shtml

First Financial Network

http://1-en.com.cn/jrts/89364.html

Zhongjin Online

http://sc.stock.cnfol.com/gppdgdzx/20141119/19499647.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

浅谈陆兆禧对“让农民回到土地”的轻描淡写

今年双11阿里的交易额再创新高,对于一向保守的现任阿里CEO陆兆禧来说,这显然超出了他的预期,这一点在36KR对他的采访中可以看出。采访中,陆兆禧讲了一句很通俗的话,但是却意味深长,在接下来阿里的战略布局上“农村”是重要的方向,而“让农民回到土地”则是最终目的。

在这句通俗的话上陆总并没有做详细地解析,只是轻描淡写地说阿里想通过网络来解决城乡之间农产品的供给问题,这是一个比较理想化甚至是梦想化的命题。形成目前这种城乡差异化结构不是短时间的结果,也不完全是因为经济问题,可能是文化、社会、教育、环境等多种问题综合造成的,阿里作为一个电商系的网络公司想改变这一现状还是难度很大的,或者说这只是一件披着理想现实主义的霓裳。

在说到这句话之前,陆总谈到了O2O并重点谈到了商户,从他的语句之间不难看出他对商户需求的重视程度,而阿里在上市前做的O2O入口布局,很有可能就是为商户服务的,而这些商户很大程度指的是线下门店。O2O是未来重要的领地,各互联网巨头在争抢流量入口的时候,一些中小型互联网企业嗅到了商机,做起了商户O2O的系统服务。其中互联在线的移动O2O商城已经有20多万中小微商家在使用,这正是陆总采访中提到的商户信息互联网化,投资机构同样嗅觉高度灵敏,近日互联在线刚获得2000万美元B轮融资。

同一天,顺丰创始人王卫首次披露了“嘿店”的真正意图,布局“嘿店”是为了探索一种能够更好地服务C类客户的模式,意图很明显就是说在O2O的道路上他们已经做好了深耕细作的打算。O2O是必然的趋势,大家不仅心照不宣地看懂了,而且都在顺势而为地在抢占席位。而到目前为止,真正以商户为核心的O2O服务体系并没有非常突出的,或者还在数据的采集、沉淀、优化中,或者有黑马蓄势待发。

陆总对“让农民回到土地”的轻描淡写,可能蕴含多重意思,农产品供应链网络化也许真的是他们的目标,但更像一个蓝图,而这句话的更多意思在于让商家的服务本地化,只有商家最懂消费者的需求,商家把消费者服务好了,作为平台商阿里才会更好。

相关链接

华讯网

http://www.huaxunnsw.com/finance/chanjing/141636479682264.html

中华网财经

http://finance.china.com/fin/sxy/201411/19/8158079.html

中国经济网

http://luxury.ce.cn/sd/sycj/201411/19/t20141119_2101055.shtml

第一财经网

http://1-en.com.cn/jrts/89364.html

中金在线

http://sc.stock.cnfol.com/gppdgdzx/20141119/19499647.shtml