The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Fragmentation era: O2O service is the biggest trend

Since the first e-mail was issued in the year of 86, the Chinese Internet has grown from a single point-to-point, point-to-many, many-to-many, and now it has returned to peer-to-peer, from the most basic Mail, Yellow Pages applications to interaction-based searches. Blogs and O2O services are based on the need to communicate, shop, and access information that meets the basic needs of humans. Today, O2O services are based on Web-based, entity-based O2O services.

 

The current O2O concept boom slowly receded. Suning, the first of the top 500 private companies, positioned O2O. The first thing announced after the listing of Alibaba was to create an O2O ecological chain. O2O has become an indispensable and must be valued for every company. In the face of it, let's imagine that under the trend of the Internet, mobile Internet, and cloud services, each company actually participates in the ecological construction of O2O. For ordinary users, it is fragmented within a limited period of time. Online and offline services will become their most urgent needs.

 

Under the popularization of smart terminals, we will see that O2O penetrates into every aspect of life. The clothing, food, housing, and transportation in our lives have become more intelligent and convenient. There are Taobao, Tmall, and Jingdong in shopping. There are group purchases, public comments, trips to Ctrip, where to go, and even taxis are dripping. When we enjoyed discounts, conveniences, and presence, a special headache was also created: too many APPs make it difficult for ordinary users to discern, and thousands of APPs make it impossible for ordinary users to install one by one. This lost a lot of the return that should have been obtained.

 

Just like rushing to obtain information, Baidu was eager to produce Ali, which is an inexpensive product. To share and communicate with friends has resulted in Tencent. In the following market trends and changes, users are also anxious. In order to require a service platform that can achieve great convenience and return in daily life, we can feel the convenience and dividends brought by mobile Internet and O2O in close quarters based on the needs of life in a fragmented time.

 

In the era of mobile Internet, the time has come for fast fish to eat slow fish. Due to the overwhelming institutional and transformational difficulties of large-scale traditional Internet companies, Mushroom Street Pocket Shopping at the mobile phone terminal has recently successfully raised $350 million in C rounds. Internet from Shenzhen also successfully obtained Series B financing. The conservative estimate of Series C financing will also exceed 100 million U.S. dollars. Ali constructs an ecological chain based on “things”. Next, one can construct an ecological chain based on “O2O services”. , I think it is a member of the next BAT, let us plan to wait!

 
Related URL links
 
Flying Elephant

http://www.cctime.com/html/2014-11-11/201411111516352702.htm

Bits

http://smb.chinabyte.com/81/13137081.shtml

China Net

http://lohas.china.com.cn/2014-11/11/content_7361784.htm

China Economic Net

http://kfq.ce.cn/sy/kjxx/201411/11/t20141111_2074931.shtml

it168

http://software.it168.com/a2012/0730/1378/000001378406.shtml

NetEase Digital

http://digi.163.com/14/1111/20/AAQ321VM001618JV.html

Driving China

http://power.qudong.com/2014/1111/195047.shtml

Hexun

http://tech.hexun.com/2014-11-11/170282690.html

Sohu Media

http://mt.sohu.com/20141111/n405943353.shtml

Xi'an Network

http://news.xiancity.cn/readnews.php?id=184930

Bubble Net

http://www.pcpop.com/doc/1/1052/1052529.shtml

Webmaster Network

http://www.admin5.com/article/20141111/571022.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

碎片化时代:O2O服务成最大趋势

从86年第一封电子E-Mail发出至今28个年头,中国互联网从单一点对点,点对多,多对多,如今又回归到点对点,从最基础的Mail、黄页应用到基于互动的Search、Blog以及基于满足人类基本需求的沟通、购物、获取信息到如今基于网络、实体的O2O服务,一个新的时代从此产生:O2O服务。

时下O2O概念热潮慢慢退去,最新民营企业500强之首苏宁核心定位O2O,阿里巴巴上市后宣布的第一件事情就是打造O2O生态链,O2O已经成为每个企业不可或缺并且是不得不重视和面对,我们来想像一下在当于互联网、移动互联网、云服务等趋势下,每个企业事实上都参与到O2O的生态建设中,对于普通用户而言:碎片化的有限时间内,个性化的线上线下服务将成为他们最为迫切的需求。

在智能终端的普遍普及下,我们会看到O2O渗透到生活中的方方面面,我们生活中的衣、食、住、行都变的更为智能和便利,购物有淘宝、天猫、京东,吃饭有团购、大众点评,旅行有携程,去哪儿,甚至打车都有滴滴,快滴。我们在享受折扣、便利与存在感的同时,一个特别头疼的问题也由此产生:APP太多,普通用户很难去辨别,成千上万个APP也使普通用户无法去一一安装,由此损失掉很多本应获得的回报。

就像急为迫切获得信息资讯产生了百度,急为买到物美价廉的产品生产了阿里,急为与朋友分享和交流产生了腾讯一样,在接下来的市场趋势与变革中,用户也急为需要一个在日常生活中能够取得巨大便利和回报的服务平台,在碎片化的时间内,能够基于生活的需求,近距离的感受到移动互联与O2O带来的便利与红利。

如今移动互联网时代,已经到了快鱼吃慢鱼的时代,正因为大型传统互联网公司存在太多的体制与转型困难,手机端的蘑菇街口袋购物近期成功融资C轮3.5亿美金。来自深圳的互联在线也成功获得B轮融资,C轮融资保守估计也将超亿元美金,阿里构造了一个基于“物”的生态链,接下来谁能构造一个基于“O2O服务”的生态链,我想就是下一个BAT之后的一员,让我们拟目以待!

相关网址链接

飞象网

http://www.cctime.com/html/2014-11-11/201411111516352702.htm

比特

http://smb.chinabyte.com/81/13137081.shtml

中国网

http://lohas.china.com.cn/2014-11/11/content_7361784.htm

中国经济网

http://kfq.ce.cn/sy/kjxx/201411/11/t20141111_2074931.shtml

it168

http://software.it168.com/a2012/0730/1378/000001378406.shtml

网易数码

http://digi.163.com/14/1111/20/AAQ321VM001618JV.html

驱动中国

http://power.qudong.com/2014/1111/195047.shtml

和讯网

http://tech.hexun.com/2014-11-11/170282690.html

搜狐媒体

http://mt.sohu.com/20141111/n405943353.shtml

西安网

http://news.xiancity.cn/readnews.php?id=184930

泡泡网

http://www.pcpop.com/doc/1/1052/1052529.shtml

站长网

http://www.admin5.com/article/20141111/571022.shtml