The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

[Online 1001 idea] "The self-purchase product is bought in your own store"

Internet-connected online self-service O2O Mall cloud platform 2.0 upgrade is in full swing! With regard to the upgrading of the platform system, it is necessary to combine the needs of the current 140,000 customers who are using the platform, and to meet the new trend of future development. Product planning managers can be said to be doing their best. There may be 1001 ideas, each of which may be a new trend in the future development of mobile commerce. Today, I share with you one of our product development ideas: "Needs products to buy in their own stores."

 

"Buy what you need in your own store." Will this be achieved? Let's assume an application scenario:

 

At 8:00 pm on December 1, 2016, Mr. Zhang wanted to buy a bouquet of flowers for his wife as a wedding anniversary. He took out his newly-purchased Iphone8 mobile phone to find the recently installed new application "Good Site", entered the "flowers" through the search box, and found 580 flower providers. Mr. Zhang clicked on the shop nearest to him and found 10 kilometers from himself. Within the five flower shops within, and then through the shop distribution rebates and points gift the best contrast, he chose a bunch of flowers called "happy actress" to join their own shops. The actual sales price of flowers is 199 yuan. The store has set a 30% rebate promotion. At the same time, the users who purchase the flowers can get 199 points for the platform, which is equivalent to 1.99 yuan. Then the order is purchased and the actual payment is 139.3 yuan. At 5 pm the next day, Zhang received the flowers from the flower shop at home and was very happy to receive the gift. He was appreciated by Mr. Zhang. Afterwards, Mr. Zhang shared his shop's flower links through the WeChat circle of friends, community QQ groups, and the latest social communication groups. He successfully won 2 people's purchases and received a rebate commission of 83.4 yuan for the flower shop. At this time, we recounted Mr. Zhang’s purchase of flowers: 139.3-1.99-83.4=53.91 yuan, that is, Mr. Zhang bought a bouquet of flowers worth 199 yuan at 53.91 yuan. At the same time also won the wife's praise. Haha, this is a matter, is this kind of life wonderful?

 

For the flower shop in the above scenario, it also benefits. Through Mr. Zhang, he actually sold three flowers and eliminated the cost of rebates and points. Together they earned 447.93 yuan and an average of 149.31 yuan. In this way, the flower shop has gained more business opportunities relative to its peers, and at the same time it has saved a lot of promotion fees, and has also received buyer word-of-mouth publicity.

 

Haha, this time we have to say that our platform has been developed. The online O2O mall cloud platform, first considered the "cloud" platform based on big data marketing, the key point is that all businesses can live in harmony and coexist. platform. First of all, based on the characteristics of current O2O, there are features of mobile e-commerce to help businesses break through the requirements of online and offline integration. You can generate your own APP and WAP store through one-click online O2O mall cloud platform. Marketing You can bring your customers and friends around to your store to increase your business opportunities.

\

However, the online cloud platform is not satisfied! In order to meet the needs of different customers and our own vision for the future, we have put forward more requirements and challenges for our platform development. This means that our Cloud Platform 2.0 system must have infinite expansion capabilities. The lofty building rises flat, but it must have a solid foundation as a foundation.

 

We are now building this solid foundation. We are collecting more ideas that are beneficial to the development of our platform. Our product managers are planning and doing things. If you have a better idea, welcome to contact us.

 

 
Related links URL
 
CDC Financial Channel

http://finance.china.com/fin/kj/201408/13/6962292.html

Push cool

http://www.tuicool.com/articles/6bInqa

China Enterprise Network Energy Channel

http://ny.chinacenn.com/info/nid_148921.html

China Business Journal Network

http://www.cbmag.cn/news/57192.html

HC IT Channel

http://info.it.hc360.com/2014/08/131332784603.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

【互联在线1001个设想】之“自需产品在自家店买”

互联在线自助O2O商城云平台2.0升级版正在紧锣密鼓进行中!关于平台系统的升级,既要结合目前14万正在使用平台客户的需要,又要满足未来发展的新趋势,产品策划经理们可谓是费尽心思。其中可能有1001个设想,每一个设想也许就是未来移动商务发展的一个新趋势。今天我给大家分享其中一个我们产品开发的设想:“自需产品在自家店买”。

“自需产品在自家店买”,这个会实现么?下面我们来假设一个应用场景:

2016年12月1日晚上8点,张先生想买束鲜花作为结婚纪念日送给老婆。他拿出自己新买的Iphone8手机找到最近安装的新应用“好站点”,通过搜索框输入“鲜花”,找到580家鲜花提供商,张先生通过点击离自己最近的店,找到距离自己10公里以内的5家鲜花店,然后通过店铺分销返利与积分赠送的最优对比,他选择了一束名为“幸福女主角”鲜花加入到自己的店铺中。鲜花实际销售价格为199元,店家设置了30%返利促销,同时对于购买该鲜花的用户可以获得平台199个积分,相当于1.99元。然后下单购买,实际支付139.3元。第二天下午5点张太在家收到鲜花店送来的鲜花,收到这份礼品非常高兴,见到张先生生大家赞赏。之后张先生通过微信朋友圈、社区QQ群及最新的社交通讯群等分享自己店铺的鲜花链接,成功取得2人购买,获得鲜花店83.4元的返利佣金。这时我们再就张先生购买鲜花这事算笔账:139.3-1.99-83.4=53.91元,即张先生实现了53.91元就买得了价值199元的一束心宜的鲜花。同时还获得了老婆的称赞。哈哈,这样的是事情,这样的生活是不是很美妙呢?

对于上面场景的鲜花店,也同样是获益的。通过张先生,实际卖出3束鲜花,除去返利与积分的费用,一起获得447.93元,平均一束花149.31元。这样鲜花店相对同行获得了更多的生意机会,同时也省了不少推广费,另外还获得了买家口碑宣传。

哈哈,这时要说到我们的平台开发了,互联在线的O2O商城云平台,首先考虑到的是基于大数据营销的“云”平台,重点之处是所有的商家能和谐共生,共处同一个平台。首先,基于目前O2O的特性,还有移动电子商务的特性,帮助商家打通现在线上与线下结合的需求,您能够通过互联在线O2O商城云平台一键生成自己的APP与WAP商城,通过各种营销您能够把身边的客户、朋友引入自己的店铺中,从而增加自己的生意机会。

\

但是互联在线的云平台,不满足于此!为满足不同客户的需求与我们自身对未来的设想,因此对于我们平台开发提出了更多的要求与挑战,这样就是我们云平台2.0的系统要具有无穷的扩展能力。万丈高楼平地起,但得有坚实的地基作为基础。

我们现在就正在打造这坚实的基础。我们在征集更多有益于我们平台发展的各想设想,我们产品经理们正在策划与进行中的事情。如您有更好的想法,欢迎与我们联系。


相关链接网址

中华网财经频道

http://finance.china.com/fin/kj/201408/13/6962292.html

推酷

http://www.tuicool.com/articles/6bInqa

中企网能源频道

http://ny.chinacenn.com/info/nid_148921.html

中国商业期刊网

http://www.cbmag.cn/news/57192.html

慧聪IT频道

http://info.it.hc360.com/2014/08/131332784603.shtml