The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Internet interpretation of O2O to pay tribute to the new development of mobile e-commerce

Nowadays, with the breakthrough in the usage of nearly 600 million mobile phone users in the Mainland, China Mobile has also achieved new development. Again, this brings new ideas for the development of mobile marketing. For increasingly sophisticated e-commerce, the establishment of online shopping platform has become a good place for people to live shopping. With the rapid growth of mobile phone users, new business models in the era of mobile Internet have also received attention and attention from all walks of life.

 

As we all know, many IT companies in the development process like meteors across the horizon, fleeting. Faced with such a fiercely competitive market, only by constantly strengthening their hard skills can they become invincible. Founded in 2002, Shenzhen Connect Online Cloud Computing Co., Ltd. has focused on the application and construction of the mobile Internet cloud platform for many years and has successively become a national high-tech enterprise, a dual-software certification company, and a key software company. It has obtained more than 100 software copyrights. Adhering to the company's "compatibility, technology and innovation," enterprise deployment and talent strategies that do not hesitate to hire talented professionals, the company has successfully provided quality services to nearly 100,000 corporate customers. Among them are many large listed companies: Kingdee Group, Skyworth Group, Malata Group, China Investment Securities, Great Wall Fund, Global Stone Group and others. What exactly attracts so many "big names" customers to invest in the Internet branch (www.ichina.cn)? Next we have to decrypt the whole story!

 

First, break through the bottleneck of traditional commercial and current e-commerce, APP mobile Internet shop full "electric shock"

 

Interconnect online is based on the insights and analysis of the development of China's Internet and the development of Chinese commerce. It has drawn a major bottleneck in the development of modern e-commerce, which is the traditional business model (store channel) and e-commerce model (online shop). Sales approach. The former is subject to expensive rental of stores, high personnel management costs, large impact on business hours, and natural factors such as the impact of the weather; the latter's e-commerce relies too much on computer terminals (PCs).

 

Therefore, according to the current situation of these two major commercial forms, the Connected Online Shares are poised to create a mobile APP mobile internet store, tailor-made for the major companies dedicated APP applications for Android mobile phone users and Apple mobile phone users. It is possible for an entity company to have a comprehensive “electric shock” and diverge e-commerce thinking. With mobile phones as the carrier, it will occupy the world of mobile phone users’ shopping through APP mode!

\

Second, to achieve o2o concept, using HTML5 technology to ensure the flexible operation of APP mobile mall

 

The mobile mall cloud platform built by Connected Online is the first mobile mall cloud platform that realizes o2o closed-loop and chain enterprise management. It uses the HTML5 technology to develop the mall client to achieve instant scan access without downloading. Interconnect Online provides standard versions, business versions, WeChat editions, and chain enterprise editions for companies in need.

 

First, super convenience. APP Mobile Internet Mall creates the shortest route for enterprise connection networks, optimizing search, multi-touch and gesture operations. In order to facilitate the use of mobile phone and tablet users, specially designed adapter code, easy to adapt to major mainstream systems, to solve the screen size compatibility issues. Users can open App Store by using WeChat to scan QR code.

 

Second, powerful functionality. APP mobile internet mall can provide business enterprises with display opportunities such as merchant recommendation and hot products. Through rating lists and text explanations, customers can understand the products more intuitively. Online payment, safe and efficient; logistics inquiries, timely place.

 

Third, promote accuracy. Through APP's mobile internet mall, Connected Online can also help companies prioritize rankings, turn WEB APP into a mobile phone icon, and view it at any time without having to enter a website address. Combined with outdoor advertising, the audience can quickly find the company's WEB APP through the two-dimensional code on the print advertisement to learn more about the company's promotional content and improve the company's visibility. Of course, there are also timely and accurate pushes for microblogs and text messages to attract customers and provide a 360° strategic layout.

 

APP's mobile internet mall not only expands the field of development of corporate e-commerce platforms, but also can satisfy the masses of consumers in saving shopping time, reducing waiting queues, and keeping in front of computers. It's easy for people to buy products anytime, anywhere. In the future, APP mobile internet mall will inevitably become a marketing model of a big hot micro-electronics business!

 
Related links URL
 
Mobile Home

http://news.imobile.com.cn/articles/2013/1128/128571.shtml

HC Network

http://info.it.hc360.com/2013/11/281124748375.shtml

Bit network

http://soft.chinabyte.com/os/11/12790011.shtml

Flying Elephant

http://www.cctime.com/html/2013-11-28/201311281228454985.htm

MSN

http://digital.msn.com.cn/176320/139989281334b.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线诠释O2O 致敬移动电商新发展

现如今,随着内地近六亿手机用户的使用量的突破,中国移动网络也得到新的发展。同样,这就带来了针对移动营销的发展新思路。对于日益成熟的电商而言,网络购物平台的架设已经成为人们生活购物的好去处。随着手机用户的大量增长,移动互联网时代新型商业模式也得到各行各业的重视与关注。

众所周知,诸多IT公司在发展过程中犹如流星划过天边,转瞬即逝。面对竞争如此激烈的市场,只有不断强化自己的硬本领,才能跻身不败之地。成立于2002年的深圳市互联在线云计算有限公司,多年来专注移动互联网云平台的应用和建设,相继成为国家高新企业、双软认证企业、重点软件企业,获有软件著作权共100多项。秉承“兼容并包,科技创新”的企业部署以及不惜重金聘请有所建树的专业科技人员的人才战略,目前公司已经成功的为近十万家企业客户提供了优质的服务。其中更是包括诸多大型上市公司:金蝶集团,创维集团、万利达集团、中投证券、长城基金、环球石材集团等。那么究竟是什么吸引了如此众多的“大牌”客户向互联在线(www.ichina.cn)投来橄榄枝呢?接下来我们就来一同解密其中的原委!

一、突破传统商业和现行电商瓶颈,APP移动互联网商城全面“触电”

互联在线正是凭借对中国互联网以及中国商业的走势发展的洞察与分析,得出现代电商发展的一大瓶颈,那就是传统的商业模式(门店渠道)与电子商务模式(网店)两大销售途径。前者受到门店租金贵,人员管理成本高,经营时间影响大,自然因素如天气的影响;后者的电子商务过分依赖电脑终端(PC),存在没有电脑怎么办问题。

因此根据这两大商业形式目前所面临的状况,互联在线股份蓄势打造手机APP移动互联网商城,为各大企业量身定制专属APP应用,适用于安卓手机用户和苹果手机用户。为实体企业的全面“触电”带来可能,而且又发散电商思维,以手机为载体,通过APP模式占领手机用户的购物世界!

\

二、实现o2o理念,以HTML5技术保证APP移动商城的灵活操作

互联在线所倾力打造的移动商城云平台,是首家实现o2o闭环和连锁企业管理的手机商城云平台,采用HTML5技术研发的商城客户端,实现即扫描即访问,无须下载。互联在线为所需企业提供标准版、商务版、微信版、连锁企业版等多版本选择。

第一,超级便捷性。APP移动互联网商城为企业对接网络营造最短途径,优化搜索,多点触控和手势操作。为方便手机和平板电脑用户的使用,特别设计了适配代码,轻松适配各大主流系统,解决屏幕大小的兼容问题。用户只要使用微信对着二维码扫描即可打开App商城。

第二,强大功能性。APP移动互联网商城可以为企业商家提供图文并茂的展示机会,例如商家推荐、热卖产品;通过分级列表,搭配文字解说,让客户能更直观地了解产品。在线支付,安全快捷;物流查询,及时到位。

第三,推广准确性。通过APP移动互联网商城,互联在线还能帮助企业优先排名、将WEB APP变成手机图标,随时查看,再也不用输入网址。与户外广告结合宣传,受众可以通过平面广告上的二维码,快速找到企业 WEB APP,详细了解企业宣传内容,提高企业的知名度。当然还有微博及短信的及时、准确推送,为企业吸引客户,提供360°全方位的战略布局!

APP移动互联网商城不仅拓展了企业电商平台的发展领域,更能满足广大消费者的节约购物时间,减少门店排队等侯,守在电脑前购物等问题。方便大家随时随地进行商品选购。未来,APP移动互联网商城必然成为一大惹火微电商的营销模式!

相关链接网址

手机之家

http://news.imobile.com.cn/articles/2013/1128/128571.shtml

慧聪网

http://info.it.hc360.com/2013/11/281124748375.shtml

比特网

http://soft.chinabyte.com/os/11/12790011.shtml

飞象网

http://www.cctime.com/html/2013-11-28/201311281228454985.htm

MSN

http://digital.msn.com.cn/176320/139989281334b.shtml