The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Interconnect online new O2O mode upside down micro mall

Stepping out of the venue of the Tencent WeChat Partner Conference, a group of young friends who use WeChat applications like chicken blood, all seemed to see the dawn of victory. WeChat opened this meeting without fail to make everyone understand that Tencent’s open mindset can be followed by WeChat. Openness has become the slogan of all major Internet companies. At the same time, it has also created a group of hustlers.

 

Among them, the use of micro-marts is extremely important. As of September 2013, there are no less than 2,000 companies that have developed the WeChat mall nationwide, and only half of the closed-loop shopping malls can be completed. Why do so many people rush to open the micro mall? There is only one reason. WeChat has a large number of users. WeChat is a brand new shopping mall entrance. However, the micro malls are based on the application developed by the WeChat public number API interface. If the public number does not have enough effective fan users, the micro mall is like a treasure box lying in the sea, meaning nothing. This is also a lot of users are most worried about before choosing the micro-mart, afraid to repeat the mistakes of the corporate website, the website is built but no one cares. At the same time, the micro-mart is based on the development of the WeChat platform. Like a Fujiman on a big tree, the sky tree will not allow you to climb. You only have to leave.

 

Shenzhen Internet (www.ichina.cn) after nearly a year of research and development, launched a new mobile mall APP, HTML5 cross-platform mobile mall. Do not use WeChat as an entrance, but can simply embed WeChat to obtain WeChat users in reverse and achieve one-time connection. According to data from several leading micro malls in China, more than 60% of end users are using micro malls to implement O2O, and we use WeChat public number content to push for WeChat user orders, and then to offline transactions. The Internet-connected online mobile store is a cross-platform application developed with a business-oriented approach. In addition to being able to operate freely in WeChat, it can also realize online booking, payment, and offline settlement functions in any browser of a mobile device.

\

The connected online mobile market APP also realized the function customization of the WeChat public number, which fully covered all applications of the Micro Mall and was compatible with multiple environments. Making online and offline interactions smoother, it is not an exaggeration to say that a micro -store is upside down. Said APP is not APP, the multi-entry mode of the online mobile online shopping mall is only to give enterprises more choices of promotion methods, so that users can easily find the entrance, and the portable APP generation method Once again increases the user's viscosity, not every time Find the public number in WeChat, through multiple clicks to reach the mall page.

 

"Without attachment and freedom," the new online mobile store app on the Internet completely adopted an independent cloud platform and truly implements SaaS. Users do not have to worry about the problems of technology and platform. Users only need to use the practical functions of The software to do their own Business can be, really become a tool for marketing and customer deposits. Instead of turning itself into a marketing guru, the reason is that these internet connections are already done for you.

 
Related links URL
 
Youth Guide

http://qndb.net/ent/129873.html

21CN Finance

http://finance.21cn.com/stock/express/a/2013/1202/17/25308993.shtml

CCTV

http://imall.cntv.cn/2013/12/03/ARTI1386045215390191.shtml

China Financial Network

http://finance.china.com/fin/kj/201312/03/8533843.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线全新O2O模式倒挂微商城

走出腾讯微信合作伙伴大会的会场,一群做微信应用的小伙伴们如打了鸡血一般,个个趾高气扬似乎看到了胜利的曙光。微信开这一次会议无非是想让大家明白,腾讯的开放心态,大家可以甩开膀子跟着微信干。开放已成为所有互联网大公司的口号,同时也成就了一批蜂拥者。

其中以微商城为甚,截止2013年9月份为止,全国做微信商城开发的公司不下两千家,而真正能完成商城闭环的不到半数。为何有这么人多趋之若鹜地开放微商城?原因只有一个,微信里有大量的用户,微信是一个全新的商城入口。但微商城都是基于微信公众号API接口开发出来的应用,如果公众号没有足够多的有效粉丝用户,微商城犹如沉在大海里的百宝箱,毫无意义。这也是很多用户选择微商城之前最担心的,就怕重蹈企业网站的覆辙,网站建好了但无人问津。同时微商城基于微信平台开发,如同大树上的一棵藤曼,哪天树说不让你攀沿,你就只有离去。

深圳互联在线(www.ichina.cn)经过近一年时间的研究开发,推出一款全新的移动商城APP,HTML5跨平台移动商城。不以微信为入口,但能简单嵌入微信,反向获取微信用户并实现一次粘连。据国内几家领先的微商城数据显示,超过60%的终端用户是用微商城实现O2O,以微信公众号内容推送获取微信用户订单,再到线下成交。而互联在线的移动商城是以商家为导向开发的跨平台应用,除了可在微信里自由操作,同时可在移动设备的任意浏览器实现线上预订、支付、线下结算等功能。

\

互联在线移动商城APP同时实现了微信公众号的功能自定义,完全覆盖微商城所有应用,同时兼容多种环境。使线上与线下的交互更加流畅,说倒挂了微商城并不为过。说是APP也并非APP,互联在线移动商城的多入口模式只是给商家更多推广方式的选择,让用户更容易找到入口,而便捷式的APP生成方式再一次增加用户粘度,而不是每次要在微信里找到公众号,通过多次点击才能达到商城页面。

“不依附,自在行”,互联在线全新的移动商城APP完全采取自主云平台,真正地实现了SaaS,用户不用担心技术与平台的问题,用户只需要通过软件有的实用功能去做好本身的生意即可,把软件真正变成了营销和沉淀客户的工具。而不是把本身变成营销大师,原因是这些互联在线已经为你做好。

相关链接网址

青年导网

http://qndb.net/ent/129873.html

21CN财经

http://finance.21cn.com/stock/express/a/2013/1202/17/25308993.shtml

央视网

http://imall.cntv.cn/2013/12/03/ARTI1386045215390191.shtml

中华财经网

http://finance.china.com/fin/kj/201312/03/8533843.html