The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

"Internet plus" era leader Sharon (Yueyang)

返回活动首页

会议概要

        November 30, 2016 at half past two in the afternoon, Shenzhen Internet online cloud computing Limited by Share Ltd chairman Zhou Ming was invited to participate in the Yueyang County Rural Taobao two floor conference room held "Internet plus new business model" dry cargo sharing lectures salon. Sharon Yueyang County by electronic commerce association president Zhang Haolin personally presided over the Internet brings open up a fresh outlook interactive exchange of learning and Zhou Ming chairman with humor but don't lose reason for sharing of small and medium-sized enterprises in Yueyang county.


        "The new business model and investment theme of the era of big data salon watch Internet plus finance", how to break the bottleneck of the development of the industry in Internet plus financial environment, seek more extensive resources platform is to discuss the problems to this activity. The atmosphere of the scene was warm, and the guests were always in high spirits from signing in to the conference room and watching the short film. Among the participants, there are no lack of Yueyang agricultural leading enterprises, Yueyang County young entrepreneurs, agricultural experts and private entrepreneurs in various industries. Under the guidance of the basic ideas of resources, interoperability and cooperation, we pool resources, understand each other and docking needs, fully integrate into them, and express their opinions and opinions on the new trend of thought, new ways and new goals brought by the Internet revolution. The salon began in a heated discussion.

        Under the introduction of the host, the chairman of Zhou Ming made a deep and shallow analysis on the channels for the small and medium enterprises to land the capital market. According to China's A shares and explain the OTC market, so that all the guests on their own business as well as the development of China capital markets have a more detailed understanding, but also to want in the Q and E board listed entrepreneurs pointed in the right direction, but also through the analysis of three aspects of investment, new situation under the mode of traditional and emerging market investment comparison and the new mode of investment strategy under the prospect of this new model Internet plus financial and future presented their insights. Chairman Zhou Ming, through his humorous speech, fully promoted the atmosphere of the scene. Taking the local agriculture as the carrier and the Internet as the starting point, we used vivid cases to show us the infinite possibilities of the Internet mode.


        Try to excavate their new business models and opportunities of mobile Internet environment now in interactive communication form, analyses the design of Yueyang County Deng Valley industrial chain evolution of sweet potato production and business model, the real from the enterprise products for positioning for the crowd to establish their own precise customer groups, to achieve the whole culture communication around the product platform with WeChat and mobile tools, also talked about how to go beyond the competitors products. Talking about the Yueyang county is the largest building materials Plaza Yifeng project, a new business model, Zhou Ming deeply about B2B2C, the current business resources and customer resources more effectively together to produce more value. After the lecture, the guests were also asked you a contention of a hundred schools of thought each one airs his own views.

   

        Shenzhen Internet online as the behind the scenes hero of the development of 92 million small and medium-sized Internet companies, is very fortunate to be able to be born in such a great era, to witness the great momentum of the times, and the future possibilities are unforeseen and full of opportunities. The Internet online will also continue to work together to help traditional enterprise transformation and upgrading, the flow, takes up, create a new era!

大会概况

移动云技术 商业新格局

400-680-1888

移动营销生态运营商

“互联网+”时代领袖沙龙(岳阳)

返回活动首页

会议概要

        2016年11月30日下午两点半,深圳市互联在线云计算股份有限公司董事长周明受邀参加在岳阳县农村淘宝二楼会议室举办的“互联网+新商业模式”干货分享讲座沙龙。沙龙由岳阳县电子商务协会会长张浩琳亲自主持,而周明董事长用幽默而不失大道理的分享方式为岳阳县的中小企业带来了别开生面的互联互动交流学习


    “互联网+金融”的沙龙主题直击大数据时代的新商业模式与投资热点,如何在互联网+金融的环境下突破本行业的发展瓶颈,寻求更为广阔的资源平台是这次活动所要共同探讨的问题。活动现场气氛热烈,从签到入场至会议室观看宣传短片,来宾们始终情绪高涨。与会来宾中更是不乏岳阳农业龙头企业、岳阳县青年企业家、农业专家以及各行业民营企业家。在资源、互通、合作的基本思路的指引下,汇集资源、了解彼此、对接需求,充分的融入其中,对互联网革命所带来的新思潮、新途径、新目标发表了各自的看法与见解。在热烈的讨论声中,此次沙龙活动也正式开始。


      在主持人介绍下,周明董事长就中小企业登陆资本市场的渠道进行了深入浅出的分析。通过对我国A股以及场外市场的讲解,使在座的来宾对自己的企业以及中国资本市场的发展有了一个更为详细的认识,同时也给想要在Q、E板挂牌上市的企业家指明了正确方向,也通过新模式下的投资现状分析传统与新兴市场的投资比较以及新模式下的投资策略三个方面对互联网+金融这一新模式的前景与未来阐述了自己独到的见解。周明董事长通过自己风趣幽默的演讲充分带动了现场气氛,以当地农业为载体以互联网为出发点,用生动的案例为我们展现了互联网模式下未来的无限可能。


      用互动交流的形式尝试地挖掘企业在现在移动互联网环境下的新商业模式和机遇,分析了岳阳县邓谷红薯生产的产业链演化和商业模式的设计,真正可以从企业的产品做为定位针对人群建立自己的精准客户群体,用微信和移动工具实现整个围绕产品做文化做传播的平台,同时讲到产品细分如何超越竞争对手。在讲到岳阳县目前最大的亿丰建材广场项目项目,周明董事长深入地讲到B2B2C的商业新模式,把目前的商家资源和客户资源更有效地结合在一起产生更大的价值。演讲结束后,来宾也进行了提问,大家各抒己见,一时百家争鸣。

   
      深圳互联在线作为92万家中小互联网企业发展的幕后功臣,非常庆幸能够生在这样一个伟大的时代,能够见证时代的波澜壮阔,未来的各种可能性无法预见,充满机遇。互联在线也会继续携手传统企业,助力转型升级,顺势而为,乘势而起,打造电商新时代

大会概况