The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

2015 Hangzhou e-commerce service salon fifth phase

返回活动首页

会议概要

The Internet blazed in the 2015 e-commerce service alliance Salon
 
The afternoon of May 23, 2015, Chinese electric service alliance "2015 Hangzhou electric service salon fifth in Hangzhou EGO venture building club held the salon, invited Liu Qingdong, vice president of the Internet online contact guest founder Luo Wenjun, a senior expert at taobao.com merchants and other 3 Internet cafes," those things O2O!" Theme sharing.
 
In recent years, the development environment of the electricity supplier industry has changed rapidly. The majority of service providers have reached a consensus on the development of Baotuan and the sharing of resources. Therefore, the electricity supplier service alliance should be strengthened.
 
Within a short period of 2 months, the e-commerce service alliance has attracted nearly 300 kinds of e-commerce service providers. As an industry benchmark, Hangzhou e-commerce providers need to work closely together to summarize the management mode and service mode of the electricity supplier industry, and effectively share and output, so as to create a platform for Chinese e-commerce providers to embrace, share and win.
 
The Hangzhou electric service salon scene share, commercial enterprises for the sharing of content have raised questions and opinions, the spark of thought constantly collision, questioning atmosphere, guests can allow enterprises to answer from the actual situation of their own businesses, to think and solve the problem.
 
In the Internet online completed several rounds of financing, to enter the O2O ground service, leading the trend of mobile Internet, which owns "site", "cool partner" and "fusion easy" three application platform, which satisfy small businesses, micro business and the people's life and social needs, the three platform for mutual response. The Internet online to mobile Internet market as the core of enterprise development, bring to promote and upgrade traditional industries, to bring order and profits for businesses, for individual users to bring convenience and happiness, mobile Internet will become the leading provider of enterprise in the next 3 years.
 
Business service alliance salon was brought to a successful curtain in a heated discussion with the scene, entrepreneurs have said the activities for their own benefit, enterprises have more clear goals and plans in 2015 electricity service, and look forward to the next activity, listen again to more share you bring the Internet bigwigs.
 
Time: 2015-05-23
 
Place: EGO building in Hangzhou
 
Theme: those things in O2O!
 
Position of the conference: to share the theme of "the things of the O2O"

大会概况

  • shalong2015_01
  • shalong2015_02
  • shalong2015_03
  • shalong2015_04
  • shalong2015_05
  • shalong2015_06

移动营销生态运营商

400-680-1888

移动营销生态运营商

2015杭州电商服务沙龙第5期

返回活动首页

会议概要

互联在线闪耀2015年电商服务联盟沙龙
2015年5月23号下午,中国电商服务联盟“2015杭州电商服务沙龙第5期”在杭州颐高创业大厦楼友会举行,本次沙龙邀请了互联在线副总裁刘庆东、洽客创始人罗文军、淘宝网商家高级专家琢一等3位互联网大咖,进行“O2O的那些事儿!”主题分享。
最近几年,电商行业发展环境加速变化,广大服务商普遍达成了抱团发展、资源共享的共识,电商服务联盟因此应势而生。
在发起短短2个月时间内,电商服务联盟已吸引近300位各类电商服务商加入。作为业内标杆,杭州电商服务商需要更加紧密合作,总结电商行业的管理模式和服务模式,并进行有效的分享和输出,打造中国电商服务商抱团、分享、共赢的平台。
此次杭州电商服务沙龙分享,现场电商企业对于分享的内容纷纷提出了疑问及见解,思想的火花在不断地碰撞,提问气氛活跃,嘉宾的回答让企业们能从自己的企业实际情况出发,去看待和解决问题。
互联在线在完成多轮融资后,进军O2O落地服务,引领移动互联网潮流,旗下拥有“好站点”、“酷伙伴”、“融合易”的三大应用平台,分别满足中小商家、微商以及广大群众的生活与社交需求,三大平台互为响应。互联在线以移动互联网企业级市场为核心发展,为传统产业带来推动和升级,为商家带来订单和利润,为个人用户带来便捷与快乐,将在未来3年内成为全球领先的移动互联网企业级服务商。
电商服务联盟沙龙在热烈的讨论声落下了圆满的帷幕,现场企业家们纷纷表示此次活动受益匪浅,对于自己企业在2015年的电商服务有着更明确的目标与计划,并期待在下一期的活动中,再次听到各位互联网大佬们带来的更多分享。

时间:2015-05-23

地点:杭州颐高创业大厦

主题:O2O的那些事儿!

大会定位:进行“O2O的那些事儿”主题分享

大会概况

  • shalong2015_01
  • shalong2015_02
  • shalong2015_03
  • shalong2015_04
  • shalong2015_05
  • shalong2015_06