The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Thematic performance of the mobile Internet business model

返回活动首页

会议概要

Online CEO Zhou Ming: a lecture on the business model of the mobile Internet
 

In March 21, 2015, the Internet online CEO Zhou Ming was invited to attend the business model will make a special Zhiyou, and business model of mobile internet speech at the meeting, he shared the mobile Internet mode logic, project operation structure elements and enterprise team concept characteristics of topics such as the original views and many of the guests.
 

On business, chairman Zhou Ming believes that by misleading customers for the market, known as the Yin life through their own career; equivalent value exchange to get profit is called fate can cause; for the industry for the society to bring value to customers, so as to obtain customers and social returns, is the cause of destiny. The Internet has been serving the enterprise market for 13 years. It is committed to providing mobile internet marketing tools for small and micro businesses for a long time, creating profits for customers and bringing value to the society.
 

Chairman Zhou Ming's brilliant analysis of corporate culture, that is, the culture of five lines. For businesses, teams, wood for the fire for the Ming, Rende, Tsuchino Nobumi, Kim is loud, soft water. The five lines of culture promote each other. Internet online is developing and developing step by step in line with the five elements culture, orientation, tree morality, open mind, development and value creation. We should take the concept of international market as the most advanced navigation for small and medium-sized enterprises to use mobile Internet.
 

The future economic model will be "Internet plus" economic model, the Internet online to grasp the opportunity, make adequate preparations, the Internet will have a better future!

大会概况

  • zyh01
  • zyh02
  • zyh03
  • zyh04

移动营销生态运营商

400-680-1888

移动营销生态运营商

移动互联网商业模式专题演

返回活动首页

会议概要

互联在线CEO周明:关于移动互联网商业模式的专题演讲 
2015年3月21日,互联在线CEO周明应邀出席商业模式志友会,并在会上做了精彩的移动互联网商业模式专题演讲,和众多与会嘉宾分享他对于移动互联网模式相关逻辑、项目运营结构元素以及企业团队理念特性等课题的独到见解。
关于事业,周明董事长认为,通过误导客户索取市场,称为阴命事业;通过自身等价价值交换获取到的利润称为宿命事业;能够为行业为社会为客户带来价值,从而获得客户和社会的回报的,才是天命事业。互联在线服务企业级市场13年,致力于永久为中小微商家提供移动互联网营销工具,为客户创造利润为社会带来价值,做的正是天命事业。
周明董事长对于企业文化即五行文化的精彩解析。对于企业、团队来说,木为仁德,火为明理,土乃信实,金是响亮,水即柔和。五行文化相互促进,缺一不可。互联在线因着五行文化,立方向、树道德、开胸怀、谋发展、创价值,一步步发展壮大,以国际化市场理念为中小企业应用移动互联网做最前瞻的导航。
未来的经济模式都将会是“互联网+”经济模式,互联在线把握住了时机,做好了充足的准备,互联在线的未来将更加美好!

大会概况

  • zyh01
  • zyh02
  • zyh03
  • zyh04