The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Internet online started! 2018, new departure!

     The festive atmosphere of the Spring Festival has yet to dissipate, but the new journey is already kicking off. February 23rd (the eighth lunar month of the lunar calendar) is the first working day of the online 2018 dog year. After a happy, peaceful and relaxing Spring Festival holiday, part of the connected online employees from all over the country returned to work on time. Posts, spirits, and start a new year's journey.
\
     As the saying goes, “A good beginning is equal to half of success.” Early in the morning, company executives personally welcomed the arrival of employees at the gate and sent the company’s new year’s wishes and care. Afterwards, Liu also personally went to the project team on behalf of the company and sent a red envelope to the public in accordance with the traditional customs. He wished the little partners a happy family, pleasant work, outstanding performance, and a lot of bonuses in the new year. 
\
     After a long Chinese New Year holiday, many people need to give themselves a buffering process. Opening the first day of work on the opening envelope can allow employees to feel the atmosphere of the New Year, an auspicious, festive color, and can promptly remind everyone to adjust the status and start a new one. One year's work. The first day of working happily and giving employees a kind of spiritual encouragement can also let employees feel the happiness and warmth that the company has brought him. In a sound of greetings and blessings, the employees are either delighted or excited, or slightly embarrassed, but believe that their hearts must be filled with fiery passion.
\      Looking forward to 2018, Internet Online will still stick to its own mind, be down-to-earth, and be arrogant, with a high sense of mission and sense of responsibility to promote the company's sustainable development, and go all out to work hard to grasp the overall keynote of steady progress. Happiness is all in the struggle. All employees of the Internet Online will devote their work enthusiasm and high morale to the work of the new year, and they will always be customer-centered and provide the best quality products and services. When we are on the right path, we only need to work hard and success will come. When he was old, he was poor and he had to go upstairs. A new beginning of the new year, open a new journey, 2018, our new departure! Look forward to working with you to create success!

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线开工大吉!2018,全新出发!

     鸡鸣晓日江山丽,犬吠神州岁月新。春节的喜庆气氛仍未消散,但新的征程已然拉开序幕。2月23日(农历正月初八),是互联在线2018狗年的第一个工作日,度过了一个欢乐、祥和、轻松的春节假期后,来自各地的互联在线员工们准时回到工作岗位,抖擞精神,开启新一年的征程。
\
     俗话说,“好的开端,等于成功的一半。”一大早,公司的高管们亲自在大门口热情迎接员工们的到来,送上公司的新年祝福与关怀。随后刘总又代表公司亲自下到各项目组,按照传统习俗给大家送上红红火火的开门红包,祝福小伙伴们在新的一年里,家庭美满,工作愉快,绩效显著,奖金多多~ 
\
     经过一个春节长假,不少人需要给自己一个缓冲过程,上班第一天的开门红包既可以让员工感受到过年的气氛,图个吉利、喜庆的彩头,也可以及时提醒大家调整状态,开始新一年的工作。第一天开开心心上班,给员工一种精神激励的同时,也可以让员工感受到公司给他带去的幸福与温暖。在一声声问候和祝福声里,员工们或是欣喜不已,或觉激动万分,或是略显腼腆,但相信他们的内心一定充满着火热的激情。
\     眺望2018,互联在线仍会坚持本心,脚踏实地,不骄不躁,以高度的使命感和责任感来推进公司的持续发展,全力以赴努力把握好稳中求进的工作总基调。幸福都是奋斗出来的,互联在线的全体员工,将以饱满的工作热情、昂扬的斗志投入新一年的工作中,坚持以客户为中心,提供最优质的产品和服务。当我们走在正确的道路上时,只需努力拼搏,成功便会水到渠成。去岁曾穷千里目,今岁更需上层楼。新年新起点,开启新征程,2018,我们全新出发!期待与您携手,再创佳绩!