The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Internet online management team visits listed companies for “idreamsky” games

On January 20, 2015, the leading core team of Internet Online Cloud Computing Stock Co., Ltd., under the leadership of Vice President Li Zhengwang, visited Shenzhen Chuang Meng Tiandi Technology Co., Ltd. ("idreamsky Game"). The purpose of this visit is to learn from the way of the management of advanced listed companies and jointly discuss the road to take off.

One of the objectives: Learn from the advanced management methods of listed companies. As a benchmarking company in the Internet industry, Internet Online Cloud Computing Stock Co., Ltd. has a lot in common with the company's enterprise management. That is, it attaches great importance to business management, to efficiency in management, and performance in management. Mr. Chen Ming, Vice President of Musical Game Company, shared with everyone the advanced business philosophy of Lemo Games. Interpreted corporate executives about the entrepreneurial spirit that Lemag company dares to think, dare to say, and dare to do.

Mr. Li Zhengwang, vice president of the company, highly appreciated the excellent business philosophy of Lemo Games, and expressed his deep admiration for the management method of Mr. Chen, chairman of the company. At the same time, it is proposed that the internet online leadership team and the music game company leadership need to communicate in depth in the future, and senior leaders need to learn modestly to provide insights for the company's 2016 vision for success and management.

The second purpose: to discuss the development of the road to take off. During the pleasant exchange process, Vice President Chen Ming took the senior management team to visit the settings of each department of the company and detailedly explained the functions of each department. At the same time, he gave a satisfactory answer to the operational management issues raised by high-level colleagues. At the same time, Vice President Li Zhengwang also expressed to the Vice President Chen Ming the desire of both companies to cooperate in the future in the process of their work. For example, the use of music company's huge user data is seamlessly imported into the connected online platform. Game users can be connected. Redeem points, gifts and other cooperation matters on the online platform. Vice President Chen Ming readily accepted, and expressed that in-depth cooperation and exchange follow-up.

After the meeting between the two sides, Vice President Chen Ming and visiting high-level officials exchanged contact information and took pictures.

\

 

\

 

\

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线管理团队参观上市企业乐逗游戏

2015年1月20日,互联在线云计算有限公司领导核心团队在副总裁李正旺先生的带领下,对深圳市创梦天地科技有限公司(简称"乐逗游戏")进行参观、拜访。此次参观宗旨在于:借鉴先进上市公司管理之道,共商发展腾飞之路。

宗旨之一:借鉴上市公司先进管理之道。互联在线云计算有限公司作为互联网行业的标杆企业,和乐逗游戏公司在企业管理方面具有诸多共同之处,即重视企业管理,向管理要效益,向管理要业绩。乐逗游戏公司副总裁陈明先生与大家分享了乐逗游戏公司先进的经营理念。向公司高管解读了乐逗公司敢想、敢说、敢做的企业精神。

公司副总裁李正旺先生对乐逗游戏公司卓越的经营理念表示高度赞赏,对公司董事长陈先生运筹帷幄的管理方法深表敬佩。同时提出,互联在线领导团队和乐逗游戏公司领导层今后需多深入交流沟通,高层领导需要虚心学习,为公司2016年成功上市提供视野和管理方面的借鉴。

宗旨之二:共商发展腾飞之路。 在愉快的交流过程中,陈明副总裁带高管团队参观了乐逗游戏公司的各部门设置,并详细解读了各部门功能;同时,对高层同事们提出的运营管理问题,给予了满意解答;同时,李正旺副总裁也向陈明副总裁表达了双方企业在今后工作过程中希望深入合作的愿望,例如利用乐逗公司庞大的用户数据无缝导入到互联在线平台上来,游戏用户可以在互联在线平台上兑换积分、礼品等合作事宜。陈明副总裁欣然接受,并表示后续进行深入合作和交流。

双方会晤结束后,陈明副总裁和来访高层互换了联系方式并进行了合影留念。

\

 

\

 

\