The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner: how to keep office efficient on a business trip
After taking part in the work, busy becomes a necessary condition. You may be a dog in the office or run into a dog on a business trip. In a word, it is a busy word. Busy, but you have to get busy and get the results. In the office, fortunately, there are colleagues fighting atmosphere, but if outside, in the new environment of the brightly coloured many people to see, a lot of walking, you can keep the office efficient?
 
Well, on a business trip, an art work in the office, you have to be elegant, you need to be up and down, and you have to focus on it. The right tools and the right skills in business trip may help, some reasonable living arrangements also contributed, and:
 
Prudent sharing of information
 
Now "life" is too tired on the social network. Every day in the sun to eat, play, sports, eat meals do not eat, work hard. But you travel abroad, instant to Slide Show mood anymore, please you to control. It's not wrong to like social media, but excessive sharing may reveal some business secrets, and even pose an uncertain personal safety threat to you. If necessary, you need to shut down the location system, do not update information in the new city, so as not to expose the whereabouts, let your opponent guess that you are doing some business negotiations.
 
Keep your teammates at all times
 
The project you are doing at this end has a direct impact on the company's end. Keep good contact with the company's teammates at any time in order to maintain the smooth progress of the outside projects. As a supervisor, you have to know what your team is doing at this moment, which stage is progressing, and when to arrange the next project. It's too busy to keep communication through the phone all the time. You can always use the cool partner OA office system task tool to get to know the team task at any time. You can set new tasks, people and time at any time according to the completion of the project, and the team can report progress at any time.
 
Rechargeable treasure and data line
 
In the event of an important business event, what if your cell phone suddenly doesn't have electricity? Worry is certain. Now business people's mobile phones are connected with hundreds of millions of businesses. An inadvertent difference in a few minutes will cause irreversible consequences. It's good to have a rechargeable treasure! Remember to feed the rechargeable treasure every time you go out, and then take it out. It is also necessary to prepare data lines. If you need to deal with files in mobile phones, but there is no network for mobile phones and computers, data lines are great saviours.
 
Cloud backup
 
For people who go on a business trip, they are often worried about the loss of data and information. After all, most people go with office equipment, in the way will inevitably encounter some bumps. Such a bump, said not to knock out the fault. Therefore, it is necessary to make a cloud backup for data information, and it will not interrupt the work because of the unintentional loss of the data. If your computer doesn't have enough memory, the cloud backup can still help.
 
Related links

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/09/221621828413.shtml

http://nmg.sina.com.cn/fashion/wanggo/2015-09-22/161255605.html

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2015_09/22/4375783_0.shtml

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴:出差途中如何保持办公高效

参加工作后,繁忙成了一种必不可少的状态,你或许在办公室里忙成了狗,或者在出差途中跑成了狗。总之,就是一个字的忙。忙,但是你要忙得出高效,忙得出成果。在办公室里还好,有同事一起奋战有氛围,但如果在外头,置身在花花绿绿的新环境中,要见许多的人要走许多的路,你还能保持到办公高效?

嗯,出差途中办公室一项艺术活,你要优雅得起,要奔波得起,还要专注得起。正确的工具和合适的技能在出差途中或许会有所帮助,一些合理的生活安排也同样功不可没,且看:

谨慎分享信息

现在“生活”在社交网络上也实在是太累了!每天都在晒吃的、玩的、运动的,吃饭不好好吃饭,工作不好好工作。但是出差在外的你,即时要晒图的心情按捺不住了,都请你要控制住。喜欢社交媒体没有错,但是过度的分享可能会泄露某些商业机密,甚至对身居要职的你产生不确定的人身安全威胁。必要时,你需要关闭定位系统,不要在新到的城市随便更新信息,以免暴露行踪,让对手猜出你在进行一些商业谈判。

对队友随时保持沟通

你在这一端进行着的项目,跟公司的那端直接产生了影响。为保持在外各项目的顺利进行,必须随时与公司的队友保持好联系。作为主管,你要知道你的团队此时此刻在做着什么,进展到哪个阶段了,什么时候安排下一个项目。如果一直是通过电话来保持沟通,未免太忙。你可以用酷伙伴OA办公系统任务工具随时了解团队任务进度。你可以根据项目完成情况,随时设定新任务、人和时间,团队可随时上报进度。

充电宝和数据线

在重要的商务活动中,万一你的手机突然没了电怎么办?着急是一定的,现在商务人士的手机都是连接着亿万生意的,一个不小心的几分钟的差别就会造成不可逆转的后果。还好有充电宝!要记得每次出门前将充电宝喂饱,再带上出门。准备好数据线也是很有必要的,万一你急需处理的文件在手机上,但是手机电脑都没网络,这时数据线就是大救星了。

云备份

对于出差在外的人来说,常常会担心数据、信息的丢失。毕竟办公用具大都随着人走,在途中难免会遇到些磕碰。这么一磕碰,说不准要磕出毛病来了。所以,对数据信息做一份云备份很有必要,不会因为数据的无意丢失而使工作中断。若是你的电脑内存不够了,云备份也还是帮得上忙。

相关链接

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/09/221621828413.shtml

http://nmg.sina.com.cn/fashion/wanggo/2015-09-22/161255605.html

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2015_09/22/4375783_0.shtml